Reviews - Sheraton Heathrow Hotel - A Starwood Hotel

4

Colnbrook Bypass West Drayton, Heathrow Airport, UB7 0HJ

Price From 130.10 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (36)

56% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nina G

  • February 2016

Clairaudient

The room was spacious, clean and had a very good bed.

I personally found it an additional plus that there was a window that could be opened to let outside air in instead of aircon only. Staff at reception however, weren`t genuinely friendly. Each of them seemed a little bored and somewhat annoyed at the same time.

  • David C

  • January 2016

OK, but tired

Looking a bit worse for wear, hallways a bit tatty and some room fittings also.

We only stayed one night but will be choosing a different hotel next time. On the other hand the restaurant was brilliant.

  • C ELDRIDGE

  • January 2016

Just thought it was another rip off Britain situation, the hotel was great and the room..breakfast!!

Not a happy chappy..!.

Please read below on my overall comments

  • Clare M

  • January 2016

review

This was a hotel near heathroe

  • S Caldwell-Stott

  • December 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel - A Starwood Hotel

Service from the outset was excellent.

The room was well maintained and very clean, although a couple of things needed to be concealed aesthetically. The bar and the food provided was excellent. I would come again as a stop over for another trip.

  • J Perry

  • December 2015

Check in at this hotel is so easy, and the reception staff are so helpful.

Easy access to all Terminals at Heathrow and into London on the Underground

Stayed at this hotel several times before. Rooms at this hotel are spotless, plenty of clean towels, and the beds are so comfortable.

  • Alex L

  • November 2015

Nice hotel but £13.50 for one night of parking?

That's way too much.

Otherwise, good food, nice room, friendly staff, although the bar felt like an undertaker's waiting room full of lonely, bored, men.

  • D Howard

  • November 2015

Good nights sleep

Nice clean room, good bed and a good nights sleep.

I would recommend it.

  • F Barnes

  • September 2015

Excellent ++

Oustanding experience

  • A Burns

  • May 2015

Staff made several mistakes with our bill.

They tried to charge us for things that the previous occupant of the room had had from the mini bar. They then said we should have checked out when we hadn't even had breakfast. They then said breakfast was not included in the booking until we proved otherwise with our booking confirmation. The breakfast was nearly cold and consisted of tinned food instead of fresh. The liquor coffee I had cost £10.15, which was ridiculous. The car parking to stay at hotel was another £13.50 for one night. Clean and smart hotel but would not recommend.