Village Urban Resort London Watford

3

Centennial Avenue Centennial Park, Elstree, WD6 3SB

Price From 212.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (87)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • James G

  • February 2015

Was as expected, But would happily use chain or hotel again

We stayed here in January 2015.

and are planning to return in the summer with the kids

would certainly stay here again or at another Village hotel

It was as expected for a chain hotel and for the price.

No problems with the room or the service at all.

  • Nicola G

  • January 2015

Overnight stay

The meals in Victory bar were so small the Italian was lovely

Small bed

Excellent gym

Great facilities over all

  • jacky harding

  • December 2014

A very good stay

I particularly enjoyed the swimming pool

  • ARUN PARMAR

  • December 2014

Late Minute as Always

Great Service from Late Rooms

  • lubna ollerhead

  • December 2014

Village Urban Resort London Watford

Very poor and you and them keep charging my card without my permission I'm waiting refunds and may never use either of u ever again.stop

  • A DAVIES

  • December 2014

Very enjoyable stay

Most pleasantly surprised with our stay on sat 13th dec at the village urban resort.

Lovely shower. Really comfy bed & I requested a quiet room, & I never heard a sound all night. The breakfast was excellent, food was very tasty & nice & hot. Often they can be very disappointing. Well done everyone. - the only one slight problem we had, our key card didn't always open the door, but this was soon overcome. Thank you.

  • A Webster

  • December 2014

Nice place

But....

my complaint was that in a double room (with two people staying) there was one teabag and one bath towel and one hand towel which was a bit mean. we arrived late and left early so didn't try the bar or restaurant. They did make an effort to send back a teddy that my granddaughter had left in an adjoining room which was very decent of the staff.

  • Susan T

  • November 2014

The room was clean, modern and comfortable, my only criticism was that the lighting was very dim, made worse by three bulbs not working.

Other than that, it was quiet considering it's proximity to the M1.

  • Kevin Smith

  • November 2014

A Pleasant Comfortable Stay

We enjoyed our experience and found it very convenient for accessing central London

  • lorna m

  • November 2014

2.5 miles away from elstree studios - a ten min taxi ride. Huge choice if hot & cold breakfast.quiet

Clean hotel .

Staff helpful. Has Starbucks which my daughter loves. 10 min taxi ride to Elstree Studios. Very quiet during the night. Rooms lovely. Breakfast was delicious lots of hot & cold items.