Reviews - The Landmark London Hotel


222 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 6JQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (12)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Usman A

  • April 2015

Poor service

A beautiful lovely hotel but shocking and rude service

  • Eurfan C

  • April 2015


Excellent service, beautiful hotel and excellent location.

  • Gary Saunders

  • March 2015

Excellence and great service

Really nice hotel made extra-special by amazingly attentive and friendly service from the General Manager down.

  • Sandra C

  • January 2015

Location, Location, Location

The hotel was perfect for us.

Very friendly welcome, car parked, luggage taken to room, which was a lovely size and had everything you could want. The kids loved the pool, which was very relaxing before enjoying an absolutely superb meal at TwoTwentyTwo restaurant where, again, the staff were exemplary. The location was ideal, especially for Madame Tussauds, which the kids loved. There was only one fault and that was that we were only there for one night. Would definitely come again. Thank you.

  • B McIntosh

  • December 2014

Best hotel in London - the Landmark

This hotel is absolutely breathtaking

Amazing service

Incredible rooms

Fantastic concierge and staff

  • Ian Mills

  • September 2014

Excellent Stay

Good location, fantastic room and excellent service

  • Lourdes H

  • June 2014

A luxury escape.

Everything from start to finish was excellent.

It was an oasis of calm and luxury after the hustle and bustle of the city.

  • R Hope

  • June 2014

Luxury stay in London

Another lovely stay at the landmark for my partners birthday.

Room was fantastic and the service was excellent. It was busy at breakfast and we had to wait a while for a table. A chose the hotel as it has a spa. We went to enjoy it for a couple of hours but didn't stay as long as planned as the jacuzzi wasn't working and there was a lot of maintenance going on which wasn't very relaxing.

  • Pamela B

  • March 2014

First London visit for my granddaughter

Convenient for Paddington,and immediate access to Marylybone Station and Baker Street for bus tour.

Staff could not have been more friendly and helpful,even providing a small robe for my granddaughter,attention to detail appreciated. I was surprised to be charged for use of the spa as a resident,however this was later refunded very graciously.

  • Simon Scott

  • March 2014


I and my family stayed at the glorious "landmark" for a weekend trip to London for my daughter's birthday, well, what a great experience to say the least.

The service, staff, setting, d├ęcor, food, room etc.. etc.. were all of the finest quality. I would like to thank the staff for such a lovely time and we certainly will be returning very soon.