Reviews - Pasha Hotel


158 Camberwell Road, London, SE5 0EE

Price From 140.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (52)

69% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Peter T

  • November 2015

A good Sleep, quiet & clean

Good budget hotel.

Only make 2 comments:

- BEWARE shower temp control in my room - either very hot or very cold..REPORTED to Reception. - JUST INFO - Parking in main road outside (as their carpark full)..need to move car by 0700 .

  • Aj S

  • November 2015

Great staff really helpful and had parking

  • Daniel L

  • October 2015

Pasha Hotel

Pleasant stay good value for money.

  • Patrick L

  • October 2015

Pasha Hotel

Staff were brilliant.

Very friendly and helped out with taxi and directions. Good value for money. Room was fine with everything we needed. Lovely hot shower and a hairdryer!

  • D Covill

  • October 2015

A cheap hotel felt cheap soon as you went in room not value for money

  • Adam A

  • September 2015

It's OK, but I wouldn't stay again

The hotel was fine, the room was nicer than I was expecting, having entered the hotel.

The bathroom was definitely the best bit, although the lack of a shower screen meant the floor got quite wet. Having said that, the staff were quite surly, and I felt like an outsider the entire time I was there. Whilst it was technically fine, and I suppose groups or couple might feel more comfortable, I wouldn't stay again.

  • Ben B

  • September 2015

Good value, basic, clean and quiet

  • C Young

  • August 2015

Room was value for money

The staff were really helpful and friendly.

Bathroom plughole full of hair but other than that really clean. Real value for money and beds very comfy. Would stay again for sure.

  • Wioleta P

  • August 2015

Pasha Hotel

it was lovely and nice

  • Margaret P

  • August 2015

Pasha Hotel

Staff very friendly the room was ok it was upstairs and I found the stairs narrow and steep to go up.

Next time I would request down stairs.