Reviews - Pasha Hotel


158 Camberwell Road, London, SE5 0EE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (53)

66% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Adam A

  • September 2015

It's OK, but I wouldn't stay again

The hotel was fine, the room was nicer than I was expecting, having entered the hotel.

The bathroom was definitely the best bit, although the lack of a shower screen meant the floor got quite wet. Having said that, the staff were quite surly, and I felt like an outsider the entire time I was there. Whilst it was technically fine, and I suppose groups or couple might feel more comfortable, I wouldn't stay again.

  • Ben B

  • September 2015

Good value, basic, clean and quiet

  • C Young

  • August 2015

Room was value for money

The staff were really helpful and friendly.

Bathroom plughole full of hair but other than that really clean. Real value for money and beds very comfy. Would stay again for sure.

  • Wioleta P

  • August 2015

Pasha Hotel

it was lovely and nice

  • Margaret P

  • August 2015

Pasha Hotel

Staff very friendly the room was ok it was upstairs and I found the stairs narrow and steep to go up.

Next time I would request down stairs.

  • David G

  • July 2015

Good value for money

I've stayed in much worse hotels and paid a lot more.

This was perfectly adequate and good value for money.

  • I Malak

  • July 2015

Pasha Hotel

Very good

  • Linda G

  • July 2015

Pleasantly surprised, staff very helpful

  • Pam S

  • July 2015

Stay at Pasha Hotel

The hotel was fine, but did smell.

Walking up the stairs it smelt, not sure of what and the bathroom smelt of sewer. Did tell reception about the smell and after they checked this the smell was not as strong, but still there.

Staff were friendly, but not very chatty.

I made a cup of tea and it tasted disgusting, not sure if it was the water or not.

Not sure if I would stay there again or whether I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Amanda O' Driscoll

  • July 2015

Pasha Review

The hotel was very welcoming and friendly and the room was wry clean and spacious.however the tap in the bathroom doesn't pour properly, it spits water, apart from this, I had a wonderful stay