Reviews - Best Western Palm Hotel


64 -76 Hendon Way Cricklewood, London, NW2 2NL

Price From 208.03 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

94% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Scott H

  • July 2015

Best Western Palm Hotel

Excellent breakfast great modern loft room.

Clean, good service.

  • Sandy S

  • July 2015

Best Western Palm Hotel

Excellent hotel

  • Mel Edwards

  • July 2015

Best Western Palm Hotel

Lovely room, excellent customer service, would definitely recommend.



  • April 2015

Business Trip

We were very happy with the room and thought the hotel was good value for money.

However unfortunately there was no hot water for showers in the morning.

  • a bailey

  • March 2015

Ideal weekend break

Hotel look modern inside all the staff are helpful.

My wife locked us out of the room safe and staff where their to help in minutes. Cost about £6 to get to nearest underground by taxi.

  • Colleen F

  • February 2015

Best Western Palm Hotel

Although there were a couple of issues during our stay at the Palm Hotel, I am pleased to add that the Operations Director dealt with these and resolved them to my satisfaction.

We had a very spacious triple room with good facilities. The hotel was accessible and ideal for our short stay in London.


  • February 2015


We had a good one-night stay; staff friendly and helpful

  • Ross J

  • February 2015

Excellent Value

Excellent Value - Staff, room & food all first class.

  • R Mason

  • January 2015

Smart and comfortable hotel

Recently refurbished to a good standard.

Smart and comfortable with good facilities. Room small but adequate. Parking makes it very convenient for anyone driving to North London.

  • K Phillips

  • December 2014

Very helpful staff

Hotel staff were very helpful, and helped sort out options for food as the restaurant had been booked for private function