No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn London Islington

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
60 Pentonville Road , London, N1 9LA
Located on Pentonville Road in fashionable Islington, Jurys Inn is situated next to Upper Street which is alive with restaurants, cafes and bars. Easily accessible by train or London Underground, Jurys Inn London Islington is just a few minutes' walk from Angel Tube Station and also close to King's Cross. The Design Centre is just a five-minute stroll away while the Barbican Centre and the City Square Mile are also close by.

Jurys Inns provide excellent 3-star comfort. Our spacious, comfortable rooms offer all the modern-day conveniences. Modern, spacious and friendly, Innfusion Restaurant is open to residents and non-residents alike and serves breakfast and dinner. The Inn Pub offers a delicious range of bar food.
Breakfast can be added for an additional £11.00 per person after room selection.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn London Islington, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 59 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 86% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jury's Inn - Islington
Very good hotel with an excellent location in central London. I only stayed at the hotel for a night, but everything was in order and to a high standard. Located within a 5 minute walk from Angel Tube and close to King Cross stations make the Jury's Inn an ideal hotel for a break in London. Lots of amenities, shops and restaurants close by in Angel.

Reviewed by
V Chaggar

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good
Perfect for an over night stay, little expensive but it is a big hotel in London. Room was good, Comfy bed, big shower and free wifi was a bonus. Really nice hotel and staff were very friendly!

Reviewed by
nicola b

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A good location, walkable from both Kings cross and Angel tube stations. Lots of shops and pubs nearby.

Reviewed by
R David

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

room was small but comfortable. quite a lot of noise from other guests at times.
We visited the bar on the 1st evening and despite it being quiet the bar top was dirty, wet and we had to remove used crockery, cutlery and glasses. We only stayed for 1 drink.

Reviewed by
gail h

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Night at the Inn
I have stayed at the Jury's Inn, Islington about 5 times in the last two years. it is my hotel of choice as it reliably offers a clean, well appointed room of good size, a good level of customer service and a great irish breakfast. There have been renovations over the last few weeks which are probably over by now but they haven't been a major concern and the staff are at pains to make sure that the guests are not inconvenienced. A really, reliable hotel with good service.

Reviewed by
John D

From Stratford upon Avon, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel ideal location
We booked Jury's Inn whilst visiting London to see Ry X at Unioin Chapel. Great music and very comfortable hotel. Fully recomnend.

Reviewed by
Jane T

From Pakenham, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jury's inn islington London
Excellent hotel,clean,comfortable and very helpful and friendly staffl .lots of choice at breakfast and cooked food excellent. Room was clean and spacious would have been nice to have biscuits with the tea and coffee.The booking progress for the hotel was quick and efficient ,it was the first time I had been away on my own and I will definitely use late rooms again in the future.

Reviewed by
Annette Rigby

From Nuneaton, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Recent stay
Convenient location, friendly staff and reasonable room and shower

Reviewed by
Jonathan B

From Hitchin, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good place to stay VFM
Well placed for my business meeting.
Would stay again.

Reviewed by
Sue W

From Stratford upon Avon, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel
Fabulous hotel. Room was lovely, very quiet and dark thanks to thick curtains so I got a great nights sleep. Very easy to get to. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends.

Reviewed by
Philippa W

From Shrewsbury, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next