No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn London Islington

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
60 Pentonville Road , London, N1 9LA
Located on Pentonville Road in fashionable Islington, Jurys Inn is situated next to Upper Street which is alive with restaurants, cafes and bars. Easily accessible by train or London Underground, Jurys Inn London Islington is just a few minutes' walk from Angel Tube Station and also close to King's Cross. The Design Centre is just a five-minute stroll away while the Barbican Centre and the City Square Mile are also close by.

Jurys Inns provide excellent 3-star comfort. Our spacious, comfortable rooms offer all the modern-day conveniences. Modern, spacious and friendly, Innfusion Restaurant is open to residents and non-residents alike and serves breakfast and dinner. The Inn Pub offers a delicious range of bar food.
Breakfast can be added for an additional £11.00 per person after room selection.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn London Islington, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 57 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 86% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Hotel accommodation in London
I don't usually bother to leave feedback, but I was so impressed by the Jury's Inn Hotel in Islington that I wanted to tell others about my experience. I booked 2 double rooms & on arrival found both rooms were upgraded. The rooms were spacious & very clean. The breakfast was excellent with the best variety of food available. I will be returning to The Jury's Inn in October.

Reviewed by
Jane M

From UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brilliant.
No issues whatsoever. All you could hope for in a hotel. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by
Andrew B

From UK
Who stayed in February 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Better than expected
Hotel was within easy walking distance from Angel underground, and central to places we wanted to visit. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Accommodation was very clean, spacious and pleasant, with good facilities.
Really enjoyed our short stay.
Thank you,
Roy Lavis

Reviewed by
R Lavis

From Port Talbot, UK
Who stayed in January 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our favourite hotel
It was so good to return to this hotel after our holiday in Austria for New Year. We were welcomed and got a room upgrade. We were tired after travelling and decided to order dinnner in our room.So glad we did ! the four course dinner was a special offer only £19.95 We chose a bottlre of wine which was only £15.99 We really enjoyed it it was very punctual and beautifully presented and cooked. very good value. Breakfast next morning is a wonderful buffet £11.00 help yourself to what you fancy. Wonderful choice

Reviewed by
Anne W

From Sheffield, England
Who stayed in January 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

First impressions count !!
It was just a shame we were given a key card to a room which was already occupied!!
Really spoiled our impression of the hotel
I wouldnt stay there again out of principle

Reviewed by
judith w

From UK
Who stayed in January 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our favourite hotel !
We like to stay here as it is so near to St Pancras within walking distance. the rooms are excellent and so is the food and so reasonably priced good value!The staff are very good. Always helpful and concerned with your comfort and and needs.

Reviewed by
Anne W

From Sheffield, England
Who stayed in December 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Customer service and breakfast were excellent. Great location, angel tube a couple of minutes walk away.

Reviewed by
Samantha F

From England
Who stayed in December 2012

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good value for money. Breakfast included in the price of the room.
Good location not far from Angel station.

Reviewed by
Aude M

From England
Who stayed in December 2012

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

enjoyable stay
very tastefully decorated,spacious and clean. Close to the tube and the high street with lots of choices for places to eat and shop, we will definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
J Turner

From Devizes, England
Who stayed in December 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value and convenient
Was treated very well and room was well-appointed, clean and comfortable. Hot water had run out for shower in the morning which was a shame as the rest of the experience was great. Would have appreciated a safe in the room for valuables.

Reviewed by
Elizabeth W

From Pontypool, Wales
Who stayed in December 2012

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next