You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Two Brewers Hotel by Good Night Inns

3

The Common,Chipperfield, Kings Langley, WD4 9BS

Price From 98.32 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (49)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • john c

  • June 2016

Going Downhill?

I've stayed here many times but I'm not sure I will again.

The location is great - and, because of that the pub will always do well. But the food was barely warm, half the menu was unavailable and bar service almost non-existent. It feels like management has taken its eye off the ball.

  • D Collins

  • June 2016

Beautiful place to stay

This place was not only an ideal location for the visit we had planned to the Warner Brothers Studios, but the location itself was a stunning little village.

The staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a nice relaxing peaceful place to stay.

  • S Mooney

  • June 2016

Cheap & Cheerful

Big enough room, all the necessary facilities, plenty of sockets.

Bathroom dated, shower strong and hot, shower curtain thin and flimsy, sticking to me and in my way all of the time. Reasonable cost for that area of the country.

  • Julie A

  • June 2016

A very friendly place. Great room, service was fantastic, would recommend

The second bed was broken at the bottom, but didn't cause my son an issue.

Very comfy beds had a great nights sleep after visiting Harry potter

  • John Isherwood

  • May 2016

Harry potter stop over

The hotel is in a pleasant little village opposite the green, it is a nice pub hotel with good food and drink the room are ok but in need of a freshen up, also the bed was very wide but far to short and in need of new mattress's.

  • Ann N

  • May 2016

Great find

Arrived on sunny Sunday afternoon to find the hotel is in a lovely setting.

There were lots of people enjoying the sun, having picnics, playing Frisbee and a cricket game on the common opposite. Hotel was very busy serving meals - great selection on menu and enjoyed a good meal. Room excellent - comfortable bed and unexpected extras (fan, extra heater, iron and board). Staff were very helpful. Overall a great stay.

  • Adam S

  • February 2016

Two Brewers

Nice room, helpful service and the surrounding village and woodlands are a delight to explore.

  • D Bishop

  • January 2016

NICE!!

Very friendly people and lovely place to stay even though its rather quiet.

  • JOHN W

  • December 2015

Good value for money.

Good service and very helpful staff at a very busy time of the year (Boxing Day)

  • kirsty preston

  • December 2015

lovely place to stay

This was a lovely place to stay the staff were helpful and friendly the food was amazing we would definitely come back again the only thing we were a little confused about was we joined the reward scheme which every stay you either get £5 off your room or free breakfast for up to two guests when given the card we were told to show it the following morning and we would receive a free breakfast each when checking out the receptionist told us we couldn't use it this time and so were charged £20 for our breakfast other than that a really lovely place