Two Brewers Hotel by Good Night Inns

3

The Common,Chipperfield, Kings Langley, WD4 9BS

Price From 167.76 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (82)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gail M

  • April 2015

Good clean accommodation in a nice location.

we used it for being near the harry potter studios, ideal.

  • k hughes

  • April 2015

lovely hotel, pretty location, ideal for Warner Bros studio tour

stayed for one night but wished we had booked for two.

Lovely inn with family friendly bar and restaurant. Service in restaurant was not great however, most of our order was wrong and had to be returned but the food was lovely and the breakfast staff were fabulous, much more friendly than the evening staff.

  • Natalia G

  • March 2015

Harry Potter and a Great Nights Rest

Stayed here with my boyfriend and our two friends after visiting the Warner Bros Studio Tour for my birthday.

The staff were lovely and friendly. The rooms were nice including the bed which was HUGE. We had food too and it was all lovely and good value for money. Would definetly recommend to anyone. Only downside is it is in the middle of a small town with my street lights at night so very dark with nowhere to go, but that also makes it perfect for a quiet weekend away. Overall we had a great time and would be more than happy to visit again.

  • K Spendlove

  • March 2015

excellent service room tidy defo stay again and soon

Great staff helpful x

  • Stuart M

  • March 2015

Stop using budget hotels and stay in great Pubs

I stay away at least twice a week with work and I have started to hunt out great pubs with rooms rather than the normal budget chain of hotels, great accommodation and more importantly great pub food

  • R Green

  • March 2015

Lovely countryside escape

We chose to stay here due to its proximity to Champneys which we were visiting the next day.

However when we arrived and saw the incredible scenery and gorgeous village we wished we were staying longer. This really is a wonderful place to stay with helpful, friendly staff and with beautiful walks on the doorstep. We will definitely visit again, but this time stay longer!

  • P SCOTT

  • March 2015

Great country break

Very enjoyable, good service, lovely room with enormous bed!

  • norman p

  • December 2014

Great Pub/Hotel

A great venue with good food and excellent ale.

The bedrooms are a distance from the dining room and bar so if you are disabled you may well need a wheel chair and must book a downstairs room as no lift exists. Great Staff and Service. Super venue

  • Jayne Daulby

  • December 2014

Great location, Great value

Would highly recommend this place, great location for Harry Potter tour and easy train ride to London.

Food was superb, and a great price. Lovely big rooms very clean. Staff were helpful giving advice on best train station to travel into London. Would go back in s heart beat.

  • Jeniffer Turner

  • October 2014

Fantastic retreat

Outstanding.

This Hotel was out if this world. Each staff member made you feel 100% welcome and valued. The food delivered meas by far the best I've ever had (especially the steak & pulled pork burger)

I will be recommending this establishment to every one of my family & friends who travel down to Watford. Very close to Warner Brothers studio and also close to a brilliant cinema facility. By far the best Hotel I have ever stayed in.