You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton London Gatwick Airport

4

South Terminal Gatwick Airport, Gatwick, RH6 0LL

Price From 172.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (35)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Terence M

  • August 2016

Tired and dry

The room was tired and could benefit from the bathroom being updated.

Apart from the tea making facility there was no other drinks available in the room. I can accept that the mini bar should be empty as guests check out early morning BUT there should have been at least one complementary bottle of water.

  • C Hill

  • July 2016

Good for early flights but that's about all

The hotel is good for getting an early flight but the hotel itself is poor.

Staff not overly friendly, room was poor for the price and i expected more from the hilton brand. Water smelt eggy and i think something died in the fridge. The smell literally made me feel sick. If wanting to be close to airport id save money and stay slightly further from the terminal

  • Nik B

  • June 2016

Good hotel, extortionate food prices

Lovely clean room, nice and quiet, pretty good for £109, but my goodness the food is expensive.

Including a drink I would have paid £26 for a burger and two drinks had I not received fliers discount. Personally I think this is indefensible. You would pay about £100 to feed a family of 3. I'd stay in the hotel again but look elsewhere for food.

  • ian b

  • June 2016

gatwick hilton

good quiet room for an overnight before flying out early the next day, very expensive food , and poorly presented .

  • F King

  • May 2016

Hilton Gatwick

We reserved a room at the Hilton Gatwick for one night before our mid morning flight the following day.

Check in was slow and I was worried about leaving our car parked whilst checking in and moving my baggage to our room. We had a drink and snack in the bar - the staff were courteous and the food good. The room was clean and very well presented and quiet considering we were at an airport - then we got into bed and every move we made the bed creeked so badly - this is why we have given quality of room & value for money a lower score - the amount I paid the bed should have been perfect too and it should have included breakfast.

  • Thomas S

  • May 2016

Relax before you fly

Got at hotel a couple of hours but they seen we had young children and booked us in so we could settle the little ones we always try to stay at the Hilton it's our favourite

  • S Redman

  • April 2016

Excellent stay arrived in Mexico well rested

Fab stay & loved the buffet.

Arrived at our destination well rested and ready for the holiday

  • Thomas C

  • March 2016

Hilton London Gatwick Airport

Very comfortable accommodation and ideal location for overnight stay prior to early morning long haul flight.

  • patrick j lonergan

  • January 2016

patrick's stay

very good experience

  • Elaine s

  • December 2015

The Hilton

The room was excellent, clean impressive, its just a shame that the bed was hard, and caused a sleepless night.

Also we were not informed that you had to buy Wi-Fi, especially as I was unable to use my normal mobile phone. Otherwise the customer service, and staff were excellent.