You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - De Vere Venues Warbrook House

4

Warbrook House, The Street, Eversley, RG27 0PL

Price From 107.22 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (65)

72% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sarah M

  • June 2016

very disappointing

Room was away from the main building and was very tired.

It was like student accommodation tired and stained. The bathroom Lino was all rucked up and you couldn't pull down the blind on the sky light as t was too high up. Had to have room service as the restaurant and bar were closed for a wedding . Had a skinny burger (no bun) which instead of coming with a house salad and dressing was a burger on chopped up lettuce tomatoes and onion.

  • L Loaiza

  • April 2016

De Vere Venues Warbrook House

Hot drink was not offered at breakfast.

When I asked they look at me like I was a weird animal. The person at reception did not greet or acknowledge my presence when returning the key, she was more focused on her phone call. No good at all.

  • Geoffrey S

  • March 2016

One home from home

The service and comfort of the hotel could not have been improved.

  • Ian H

  • March 2016

over night stop

Nice location.

Rooms in different buildings all over the estate. Our room was noisy with doors banging in neighbouring rooms. Bedroom ok but bathroom was looking tired. Ok for an overnight stop but wouldn't stay any longer. £30 for breakfast was very steep for the fare on offer.

  • Liz Phillips

  • March 2016

I was upgraded at no additional cost

Regular traveller will probably book again

  • M Brown

  • March 2016

Fantastic hotel at an amazing price

What a true gem this hotel is.

Stunning, with beautiful gardens; we arrived late in the evening but the building was illuminated so you could see it from some distance away. Upon arriving, we were checked in within five minutes with the really friendly reception staff and directed to our room. The room was immaculate and modern, despite the traditional exterior to the building. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the shower was fantastic. Breakfast was plentiful and the fresh orange juicer was the icing on the cake. Simply a great hotel at great value for money.

  • Adam P

  • February 2016

De Vere Venues Warbrook House

Excellent all around and great value.

  • Kimberley Baker-Smith

  • January 2016

Beautiful, stress free night away!

I've travelled a lot with my partner and been to many hotels but this by far was the one which stuck in my head.

It was beautiful and even better is its out of the way from everything so you really do get a proper break away. Food was sensational and all the staff cater to your needs.

  • Kevan L

  • December 2015

something different at xmas

we stayed here as an alternative to the usual xmas proceedings.

The hotel and its staff were very pleasant but the atmosphere, considering the time of year, was comparable to that of a mortuary. No xmas background music, empty bar area, not quite what we were expecting. However that aside, a very comfortable night.

  • David F

  • December 2015

Good return visit

Stayed many times and always a friendly welcome.

Annexe is a bit "halls of residence" in style, but quiet, clean and convenient. Good value provided you don't pay full rack rate!