Reviews - De Vere Venues Warbrook House


Warbrook House, The Street, Eversley, RG27 0PL

Price From 143.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (111)

72% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • I Deumayne Jones

  • June 2015

One night stay only

Stay was ok with nothing to moan about of shout positives about.

A little expensive for the offering, but the location made it a convenient place to stay.

  • Michael H

  • June 2015

De Vere Venues Warbrook House

Very nice hotel would have liked to stay longer.

  • Julie T

  • May 2015

Excellent Accomodation

Excellent value for money.

  • Anna M

  • April 2015

De Vere Venues Warbrook House

Really lovely hotel, the staff were all very friendly and the rooms to a high standard, would stay again :)

  • David F

  • April 2015

Good Value

Been several times and consistently good welcome, facilities and value for money.

Only problem is can't always get a room at the right price. Also Reception a bit disorganised and must use a credit card rather than cash card or pay on arrival

  • M Miller

  • April 2015

Convenient and quiet

We were not staying in the main building but in The Grange about two hundred metres from the main building.

I was disappointed with the sombre student like quality of the room we were given and the shower over the short bath. There was also a strong smell of a floor mop, a bedside lightbulb not working and the knob on the pop up waste was missing. We felt all the buildings needed maintenance and/or refurbishment. The location was lovely and very convenient for Camberely and we paid a good price.

  • Bebeth M

  • April 2015

excellent customer service , good quality and cleanliness of accomodation, very good value for mone

excellent customer service very good value for money

very good quality and cleanliness of room

  • Gregory S

  • April 2015

Business trip Aborfield

Lovely setting.

rooms clean and comfortable. staff unobtrusive. would definitely recommend.

  • Debbie W

  • April 2015

This hotel is great if you are getting married!!

This hotel is mainly catered for wedding parties basically, we stayed 4 nights over the easter weekend, there was a wedding every day, we were put out of the way in the Grange rooms,a fire alarm went off twice in the night, staff took ages to come and sort it out

tea & coffee tray not replenished

windows in room 83 didn't fit the frames

the paintwork was terrible, having been patched up in a different colour

bed uncomfortable

there was a different breakfast time every morning according to whether there was a wedding party

on the positive..the grounds are beautiful, it was peaceful

  • Simon H

  • April 2015

splendid venue

Comfortable room, nice setting.

Good location. Immaculate lawns.