Reviews - De Vere Venues Warbrook House

4

Warbrook House, The Street, Eversley, RG27 0PL

Price From 182.40 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (101)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David T

  • July 2015

A lovely retreat

This is a great destination hotel to relax and work in peace.

  • m skipper

  • July 2015

Disaster awaits you at the Warbrook House

Disaster No.

1..No record of my booking--even after showing my printed confirmation

Disaster No.2 Superior Room !. God help the normal grade- Mine was in need of Tile Grouting / Plaster patching/ re-paint / removal of masking tape which was on the shower screen to prevent water seepage.. Oh and the tap was leaking at all times

  • Jim B

  • July 2015

Just about technically adequate

on a hot day the room facing the sun was uncomfortably hot.

A four foot bed for two people was a bit cramped, as was the breakfast dining room with a crowd of wedding guests. The kitchen was not accustomed to dealing with that number. Against that the setting in parkland was superb. With a bit more attention to detail it could be really good.

  • eileen v

  • June 2015

De Vere Venues Warbrook House

Excellent value for money, lovely grounds, although there were 2 wedding events happening at the time, no restaurant service was available.

We were advised by telephone that this would be the case.

  • I Deumayne Jones

  • June 2015

One night stay only

Stay was ok with nothing to moan about of shout positives about.

A little expensive for the offering, but the location made it a convenient place to stay.

  • Michael H

  • June 2015

De Vere Venues Warbrook House

Very nice hotel would have liked to stay longer.

  • Julie T

  • May 2015

Excellent Accomodation

Excellent value for money.

  • Anna M

  • April 2015

De Vere Venues Warbrook House

Really lovely hotel, the staff were all very friendly and the rooms to a high standard, would stay again :)

  • David F

  • April 2015

Good Value

Been several times and consistently good welcome, facilities and value for money.

Only problem is can't always get a room at the right price. Also Reception a bit disorganised and must use a credit card rather than cash card or pay on arrival

  • M Miller

  • April 2015

Convenient and quiet

We were not staying in the main building but in The Grange about two hundred metres from the main building.

I was disappointed with the sombre student like quality of the room we were given and the shower over the short bath. There was also a strong smell of a floor mop, a bedside lightbulb not working and the knob on the pop up waste was missing. We felt all the buildings needed maintenance and/or refurbishment. The location was lovely and very convenient for Camberely and we paid a good price.