Reviews - De Vere Venues Warbrook House

4

Warbrook House, The Street, Eversley, RG27 0PL

Price From 147.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (138)

72% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Bebeth M

  • April 2015

excellent customer service , good quality and cleanliness of accomodation, very good value for mone

excellent customer service very good value for money

very good quality and cleanliness of room

  • Gregory S

  • April 2015

Business trip Aborfield

Lovely setting.

rooms clean and comfortable. staff unobtrusive. would definitely recommend.

  • Debbie W

  • April 2015

This hotel is great if you are getting married!!

This hotel is mainly catered for wedding parties basically, we stayed 4 nights over the easter weekend, there was a wedding every day, we were put out of the way in the Grange rooms,a fire alarm went off twice in the night, staff took ages to come and sort it out

tea & coffee tray not replenished

windows in room 83 didn't fit the frames

the paintwork was terrible, having been patched up in a different colour

bed uncomfortable

there was a different breakfast time every morning according to whether there was a wedding party

on the positive..the grounds are beautiful, it was peaceful

  • Simon H

  • April 2015

splendid venue

Comfortable room, nice setting.

Good location. Immaculate lawns.

  • Kieron W

  • April 2015

Milk for the Coffe/Tea was Curdled.

Ordered food at 20:15hrs food arrived at 22:30hrs.

  • Sarah W

  • March 2015

De Vere Venues Warbrook House

Review.

  • R Benton

  • February 2015

Great place to stay with lovely walks and views

Lovely rooms, which were accessible and clean.

The grounds are lovely to go for a walk.

  • B Hill

  • February 2015

De Vere Venues Warbrook House

Extremely disappointing.

Room felt unclean and the decor reminiscent of 1970's including velour curtains and bed cover. A slight aroma of damp emanated the room. Not recommended.

  • D Owen

  • February 2015

Super helpful staff

Super helpful staff, especially when we arrived back late without food.

But always friendly and keen to help.

Very neat room, beautifully made comfy bed, even if a little compact, but superb value. Gorgeous country house in wonderful extensive grounds. Pity we could not stay longer for a longer stroll. And an excellent, reasonably priced breakfast.

  • Mark P

  • February 2015

A bit out of the way

The Grange was a bit out of the way from the main hotel especially when raining.

Rooms are tired and could do with a refresh, on a positive note the food was ok although a little like expensive but no different I guess from this type of hotel