Ayre Hotel Caspe

4

CASPE 103, BARCELONA, 08013

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • iain G

  • April 2014

Friendly and good value

A very pleasant stay.

Friendly staff. Good position in city.

  • Caroline O

  • February 2014

Funky reception!

We had a two night stay in this Hotel.

The staff were extremely helpful and the hotel was beautifully clean and modern. We have a double room which although very lovely was small and lacking hot drinks facilities (which while utilising in January would have been nice). The bed was very hard also. The bathroom was well stocked and very spacious. All in all a good hotel for the discounted price and central enough to walk to the Sagrada Familia within 15 mins.

  • Stephen M

  • January 2014

What more could you want?

Maybe a little bit closer to La Ramblas but the hotel price reflected that and in any case it was only a 15 minute walk even for an old duffer like me.

Really friendly staff were polite, efficient and helpful. The room (they gave me a disabled room because it was bigger - don't know why) was clean and tidy and the only negative I can say was that the bed was very hard - not brilliant for a comfort freak like me. That said I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Atkins L

  • November 2013

Fantastic hotel, excellent location, helpful and friendly staff

We had a great stay at this hotel.

We went for a 5 day holiday. We had booked a standard room which was at the back on the hotel. On request and at no extra charge we were upgraded to a room wit a view, although it was slightly noisy it was with it for the great view. Breakfast was good with an enjoyable selection. We would most definitely stay at this hotel again service was exceptional.

  • ioannis s

  • November 2013

great customer service

Very helpful staff, polite and knowledgable.

Happy to offer advice and accommodate our needs.

  • B JARDINE

  • September 2013

Matress could be a bit softer and comfortable and pillows a bit more substantial.

Apart from that, everything was grand. Customer service was excellent. Always had time for us on giving directions and on the metro and places to visit. Very friendly. 5star service!!

  • Chris R

  • August 2013

Great hotel, great location, would recommend to anyone!

This was a great find, it's close to the Sagrada Familiar and within 15 mins walk of the city centre.

We stayed for two nights and found it clean, quiet and welcoming. The parking was an added bonus as we had heard that parking can be a nightmare in Barcelona and had thought of parking at he airport and getting the train into the city, this was far better with a secure and safe parking under the hotel...and not too far off the main road into Barca if coming from the north. Staff were welcoming and spoke v good English and helped us with booking the bus tours and a restaurant (which was also excellent...La Fonda on the Port Olympic was definitely worth a visit!!). Would definitely stay here again!

  • Brian M

  • May 2013

Primavera

Top drawer.

Perfect accom for the festival.