Travelodge Dublin Airport North ‘Swords’.

3

Pinnock Hill Roundabout Swords, Dublin, Co Dublin

Price From 79.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (23)

52% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Malcolm M

  • January 2015

Travelodge Dublin Airport North ‘Swords’.

Basic against quoted slashed price on website (138 euros!) Would have expected a better standard.Towels very tired and thin no bathmat needed a small toiletries pack .Food at café was decent enough, staff eager to please.

Breakfast all you can eat for 9 euros really good value.

  • D Davis

  • December 2014

Ok

Have stayed in Travel Lodge Ballymun twice for family events and was fine cheapest around and great but swords was a bit of a let down, was a bit more expensive, wasnt as nice (bathroom was horrid compaired to one in ballymun) and sadly was told I needed to pay a 100euro deposit (not having cash on my card meant I had to pay in cash meaning most of my funds where giving in so couldn't afford much) which is a shame at a friends 21st.

  • Ray B

  • October 2014

na

na

  • alexander p

  • September 2014

Was It Ireland

Would be better with more Irish staff, the restaurant appeared to have no native Irish at all

  • D Gourdji

  • September 2014

Really, Travelodge not what you were

Stayed here thinking we would see what is what, really no great changes, food in hot cupboard pre serving for hours just brewing away.

Travelodge managers came and had select breakfast items and no comments as to the way it was. I had a meeting mid morning and some of the same food was still on show, by now pretty sorry looking and not really hot. Beds and rooms fresher yes but no quality.

  • martine m

  • August 2014

very disappointing room

i thought the room was too expensive for a 3 star hotel, room was dirty and bathroom disgusting with mildew, i will not be staying there again.

friends had booked it a few days earlier and got it for £60 whereas i ended up paying £95 - very over priced

  • mary mullally

  • January 2014

during the night we were woken by shouts/some men fighting.

It was quite frightening.

  • F McGlone

  • September 2013

Excellent service. Nice place and very convenient.

An ATM would be useful.

  • Lyn M

  • September 2013

Easy to find, reliable standard of accommodation, good service, good value.

The late (12 noon) check-out was helpful - we were able to keep our friend company until she was ready to leave for her afternoon flight.

My room was beside a corridor door which meant I was disturbed by the noise of late-comers and early leavers. Good sound-proofing meant there was surprisingly little traffic noise from the busy roundabout outside.

  • t keane

  • September 2013

Good clean basic room

We needed a room over night close to the airport last minute.

The room was very affordable, clean, tidy and staff very very helpful. It's not the Dorchester but you know that when booking a travelodge. Basic but all needs covered. Warm, quiet and lots of hot water.