Thorpe Park Hotel and Spa - Shire Hotels

4

1150 Century Way,Thorpe Park, Leeds, LS15 8ZB

Price From 203.50 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (38)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Moore

  • March 2015

Thorpe Park Hotel and Spa - Shire Hotels

We have stayed at Thorpe Park Hotel before and loved our stay so booked again, however whilst we did still have a good time, we were slightly disappointed in the cleanliness of our room on this occasion, nothing major but a few cobwebs on ceiling, bathroom not fully cleaned and air conditioning not working fully.

We would however stay again the staff are all friendly and helpful, food is delicious and we love the spa and gym.

  • Donna W

  • February 2015

Perfection

Wonderful stay, such friendly staff and beautiful facilities

  • L Young

  • December 2014

Excellent facilities, attentive staff, nothing too much trouble

Would definitely revisit

  • D Staten

  • December 2014

Great for the kids and a fun day at spa meant early nite and peace ??

The staff in the spa are more accomadating than the hotel staff, kids really enjoyed stay.

  • David Keddie

  • November 2014

Accommodation

Great for a course - excellent for cleanliness and facilties in room and pool spa area

  • Sarah D

  • November 2014

Thorpe Park Hotel and Spa - Shire Hotels

Great hotel and lovely food and spa!

  • Chris W

  • November 2014

Always a pleasure staying at this hotel

  • K Moore

  • November 2014

Very Relaxing

We had a fantastic stay at Thorpe Park Hotel and Spa, it is easy to find and very relaxing, staff were friendly and efficient.

Accommodation was clean and comfortable with nice touches ie: bath robes and complimentary newspaper. Spa area was well worth a visit and also very clean. Food was delicious We would definitely stay again.

  • R Carter

  • October 2014

Amazing hotel, amazing food!!

The hotel is a very modern clean hotel and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

The food in the restaurant was amazing and we were lucky to be able to eat overlooking the pool lit up. This was our second stay and we will be visiting again!!

  • Stewart Craig

  • October 2014

Autumn stay

Hotel has a very modern feel,spa was excellent with a very well thought out gym.

The rooms were comfortable for two people & bathroom was of a good spec. I thought the public rooms were spacious and light .Good choice at Breakfast with very attentive

staff.