You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Comfort Hotel Luton

3

1 Mill Street, Luton, LU1 2NA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (29)

41% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C McCormack

  • June 2016

Amazing

Stayed in many hotelse in Luton and by far this was the best all round

  • Laura D

  • May 2016

Rank

Would never return - it stinks and is disgusting

  • c walker

  • May 2016

Comfort Hotel Luton

Loved the place all l have to say bad for me was it was to warm.

  • Ben M

  • April 2016

Average

Pretty average hotel, good value for money, and staff are all nice

  • Paul Elphick

  • November 2015

Value For Money

If you are looking for a reasonable moderately priced hotel to stay at in Luton this is it.

  • Per G

  • September 2015

Miserable bed, dirty bedsheets

I had room 306, the room itself was clean enough, but easy to see it was old and worn down.

but bedsheet and linen had large visible stains on them and the bed was the worst I have ever laid on. You could easily feel the springs through the linen. I did not have a comfortable night in the bed and I only hope the other rooms has better beds, but I fear not.

  • Silvija M

  • September 2015

Horrible!

I never leave bad reviews but this experience was so bad.

The worst room we have stayed ever. We have stayed there for one night as our flight was very early in the morning. We were given a room by parking and entrance door. It was very noisy. People kept coming in till half past 2. The area didn’t feel safe. Did not get any sleep as we had to wake up at 4 in the morning. Would have had better sleep in airport. I did not know that kind of places existed.

  • S Meadows

  • August 2015

Comfort Hotel Luton

On entering the so called Comfort hotel you are confronted by how dirty it is.theres evidence of past guests everywhere from drinks that have been spilt to handprints on glass to a pleasant odour of B.O.

eventually after climbing the stairs with a heavy suitcase (as theres no lift) i enter the room i have been given. It was filthy, net cutains where black the windows were filthy ,radiators stained and filthy, curtains dusty,bathroom floor cracked loose tiles and filthy.but it was the noise that was the worst..when i say noise i dont mean from outside or from other guests im talking about the noise that is generated by someone turning the tap on and all of a sudden its like your living in a drum..the water pressure is so strong that the noise deafens you..this happens everytime someone uses the toilet,sink bath,or shower. If i could give it a minus it would get -5.. Never again.. The word comfort should be removed from this hotel and the word dump inserted. Moan over.

  • M Hollevoet

  • July 2015

Comfort Hotel Luton

Nice hotel, friendly staff, very nice welcome and very central location in Luton.

  • E Verhulst

  • July 2015

Budget hotel

Hotel is noisy.

Outside because of the railway, but also on the inside. We paid extra for not much of a breakfast. Breakfast was from 07.30 till 09.00, not ideal when you're on a vacation