Reviews - Jurys Inn Nottingham


Waterfront Plaza, Nottingham, NG2 3BJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (169)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • L Caulfield

  • September 2015


Very friendly staff, comfortable room and a good breakfast.

  • S Lewis

  • August 2015

Stay in Notts


  • Beth O

  • June 2015

Uni visit

Stayed with my daughter for a Uni visit in Nottingham on Sat 27th June.

Brilliantly positioned for the train station and a 10 min walk into town for dinner. Quiet and really clean rooms. Ours was a twin but actually had a double and single. Despite there being several Hen and Stag parties in the hotel we had a peaceful night's rest. Breakfast was good too. Great that we could leave our bags during the day and returned from the Uni visit buses which dropped off just round the corner to freshen up before our train home. Staff on reception were very professional.

  • caroline D

  • June 2015

5* quality stay

We recently stayed at this hotel for a theatre weekend break and thoroughly enjoyed the location, room, bed, food and bathroom.

Looking forward to planning.out next break to see a show.

  • Danielle C

  • April 2015

Good for an overnight stay

We stayed at the hotel for its good location to the arena (a short walk up the hill!) I don't think this would be a good hotel to come for a relaxing break at the weekend as the hotel was full of hen and stag parties, if we had been staying longer than a night I would look somewhere else.

  • N Pass

  • April 2015

Jurys Inn Nottingham

Stayed here for a night as we went to the Nicki Minaj concert and travelled a long way for it and it was a lovely well priced place to stay.

  • Catherine L

  • April 2015

Very impressed can't fault the hotel & staff

All staff were very friendly & helpful, they all had lots of smiles which makes such a difference.

Room had all necessities, clean & tidy, beds were comfortable and room had lots of space which was good with having a three year old. Stayed on the 10th floor so fantastic views. Didn't use the bar or resturant but they looked very clean & comfortable. Bathrooms were large with a good strong shower, couldn't fault our stay. Great location, slight downside having to walk to car park but is barely a few minutes away and was cheap. Very close to the city centre & right outside train station but was very quiet.

  • Jillian M

  • April 2015

Really Nice

Had a great stay here.

Room was fine and slept well. Only had shower cubicle which was a little disappointing but have already booked for next year.

  • Elaine Clarke

  • April 2015

Jurys Inn Nottingham

Excellent as always fantastic hotel and amazing hospitality.

  • Claire Y

  • April 2015

Brief stopover

Hotel was adequate for brief stopover in nottingham.

Room was clean and comfortable. We appreciated 11th floor room as various noisy parties of guests but as we did not use hotel facilities this was not an issue for us.