No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Nottingham

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Waterfront Plaza , Nottingham, NG2 3BJ
Situated less than five minutes’ walk from the train station, tramway and City Centre – Jurys Inn is one of the most well placed hotels in Nottingham for your leisure and business needs.
We offer large spacious air conditioned rooms which can accommodate up to two adults and two children, three adults sharing or one person in complete comfort. Our fixed room pricing offers outstanding value for money.

Enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of Innfusion Restaurant serving international cuisine at reasonable prices or you can dine in the more informal setting of Inntro Bar perfect for a quick lunch or a drink with colleagues or friends, the hotel also offers Il Barista coffee bar where we serve Costa Coffee.

A leisurely walk takes you to the central hub of Nottingham pivoting around the Old Market Square with stores expanding out across the city and a plethora of restaurants, bars and entertainment bursting out of the Lace Market area and ‘Hockley village’.

Jurys Inn Nottingham offers FREE WIFI to all guests and car parking is a 2 minute walk away, postcode NG2 3AS.
Breakfast can be added to any room only rate at the booking stage for just £10.00 per person.
Picture of Jurys Inn Nottingham, Nottingham at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 196 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
85% recommended this accommodation to a friend 86% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

best place to stay at
It great place at friendly, clean and staff are really welcoming. The hotel is easy walking distance of city centre and arena.

Reviewed by
Carol W

From Bourne, Lincolnshire., UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Nottingham
Very convenient and met our requirements very well. Though I did think the room was chilly and the pillows were horrible!.

Reviewed by
Sally Evans

From Princes Risborough, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean functional hotel
Stayed here for a course on site and found the hotel to be clean and comfy with a good breakfast

Reviewed by
Lynne M

From Todmorden, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Nottingham
We had a really good stay. Not the most central of locations, but taxis were cheap. The room was clean and nice. The breakfast was lovely. Staff really helpful. Great base for the birthday celebration!.

Reviewed by
S Robinson

From London, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not a great stay
Unfortunately I didn't get a stadium view which I specifically asked for in the notes when I booked it under special requests and the hotel wasn't busy. I had to ask someone to come up and put the heating on as the room was cold. The heating didn't stay on and we were freezing when we woke up. The food from the buffet at breakfast time was not hot. It was convenient for meeting some family but will look at alternative hotels as parking is a long way to walk in the rain and an extra £11 for just 24hrs.

Reviewed by
Amanda G

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly


Reviewed by
L Jordan

From Kenilworth, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Nottingham
1 night stay for work night out party. Service quick and efficient. Room clean and tidy, was blowing a gale outside but nice and quiet - and warm - inside. Hotel just a £4 cab ride into the city centre. Only negative is no on site car park and is a 5 minute walk to the secure car park close by. Would use again.

Reviewed by
Richard Fletcher

From Alfreton, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent festive stay
A fantastic stay to see the New Year in a different city! Superb staff and hospitality on a holiday. My only request would be more electricity sockets for personal appliciances. This would be most appreciated with heavy technology dependency.

Reviewed by
S Moore

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel
Stayed here for New Year's with 4 mates and couldn't fault it at all. Great rooms, great views and great customer service. Will definitely be staying again!

Reviewed by
Andrew B

From Thetford, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

hassle free comfortable room and great location. friendly and approachable staff
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and managed to negotiate the streets into town with ease. Perfect location and very friendly staff.
Two points we noticed were that the shower was not exceptionally hot and that the water stopped working in the morning but we managed without having to trouble anybody. This was room 906.

Reviewed by
m smith

From Doncaster, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next