You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mercure London Paddington

4

144 Praed Street, Paddington, LONDON, W2 1HU

Price From 227.52 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (10)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Holland

  • June 2016

Mercure London Paddington

Will highly recommend your hotel.

Comfortable room, very friendly and helpful staff.

  • jonathan r

  • January 2016

Very good hotel for the money.

Room was small but very clean, nicely furnished, modern. Would definitely stay again as long as you have the expectation of a smaller than average (but still very functional, modern) double room.

  • Donna Watson

  • December 2015

Great location

Very handy to Paddington station but also quiet.

The room was extremely good value for money.

  • Donna Watson

  • December 2015

Great location

Very handy to Paddington station but also quiet.

The room was extremely good value for money.

  • Helen S

  • November 2015

Comfortable accommodation ideally situated, for a very late arrival, close to Paddington Station.

It was remarkably quiet inside the building despite being on the corner of a very busy street and the access road to St Mary's Hospital A&E.

  • m bell

  • March 2015

Good service /small room

Great customer sevice , nice polite and very helpful staff , room was a little small but clean and tidy and quiet

  • Amanda U

  • January 2015

Location is very good, literally 1 minute walk from/to Paddington St.

Staff were helpful, room was small but had all you need.

  • david g

  • December 2014

Welcome to London

Poor....

And disappointing.... arrived late in the morning after saying I would do so....allowed to checkin and pay ....then I was told I was not able to stay at this hotel and had to relocate to another hotel

  • S Lo

  • December 2014

Very Disappointed vs value for the money

We booked double bed standard room but the room was so small.

There was no room left other than the double bed. We could hardly open the suit case which was put on the floor due to limited space. We put the case on the bed for sorting and packing.

There was hair on the bed and toilet was small.

There is one storey staircase before reaching the lift. There is no umbrella for borrowing. It is a 2 star hotel but charging at a 4 star rate. We stayed one night and moved to another 4 stars hotel in the same area at half the price with breakfast.

  • Martin L

  • October 2014

Really handy - next to Paddington

Clean and comfortable accommodation - with good customer service.