You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Heathlands Hotel

3

12 Grove Road, Bournemouth, BH1 3AY

Price From 55.78 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (72)

49% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Smyth

  • July 2016

Okish

The money I would say was average, paid £315 for 3 nights and the room was very basic, very worn and tatty and looked cheap.

The room was boiling and didn't provide a fan. And the bath had a drainage problem so water stayed in the bath all day. we did make them aware at reception and they cleared it away for us. Fortunately we weren't staying there to spend any time there. I would rather stay at a travelodge or premier inn!.

  • K Murfin

  • June 2016

Hotel review

Bathroom was dirty.

Grouting needs cleaning and area not been dusted

  • trevor reed

  • June 2016

Very good stay vernight,except someone on a mobile phone in rear courtyard at 4 am.

House manager attendent extreamly helpfull and a benef to hotel.

  • Edwin K

  • June 2016

Hotel review

very poor quality room, requires complete overhaul.

Poor shower with lack of water pressure. No bedroom chair. Wafer thin walls could hear every noise from adjoining rooms.

  • amanda smith

  • June 2016

Nice clean and friendly

We have stayed here on a few occasions and have always found nice and clean and the staff very friendly we have started to be recognised by them would recommend hotel

  • G Jones

  • May 2016

Heathlands Hotel

Decent price for a nights stay.

I would recommend this to anyone

  • C Randell

  • May 2016

Not a 3 star hotel

Our room was very basic and had not been decorated since what looked the 1970's.

It smelt so we had to have the window open all night which made it really cold as the heating didn't work. The beds were rock hard and really small and the duvet was very thin. Luckily we had extra beds in our room so doubled up our duvet. There were brown stains on the walls and the bathroom floor needed a good clean. The neighbours bathroom was right next to our bed so we had the pleasure of hearing everything he was doing in the morning. We didn't stay for breakfast because we wanted to leave as soon as possible. Not a good experience!

  • Erica W

  • April 2016

Lovely and convenient stay

Spent the night here whilst also going out in Bournemouth for the nightlight.

Quality bed, the bathroom was fine and would defo stay again!

  • Barry H

  • April 2016

Clean, warm and comfortable

Nice quiet room.

Clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff.

  • Roy Everest

  • April 2016

Heathlands Hotel

Good value