FAIRHAVEN

2

19 MEADOW ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NG9 1JP

Price From 122.66 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (65)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Julian C

  • May 2015

Helpful at literally the last minute!

Is good at being what it is in a busy market.

No frills, but good value and service.

  • m mclafferty

  • May 2015

value for money

Photo of the hotel doesn't do it justice, once inside met the friendly and polite owner who showed us to our room.

double en suite, not the biggest room but clean n tidy with a nice size bed. full English breakfast in the morning went down a treat, very clean breakfast area. local area had some nice pubs only 10min walk. would certainly come back if ever in the area again.

  • H Lawrence

  • April 2015

Good accommodation

We were very pleased with accommodation comfortable beds clean room breakfast served promptly and very tasty.

Customer service very helpful.

  • jayne d

  • March 2015

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Very clean and welcoming. Stayed here before and will keep coming back!

  • David L

  • March 2015

A great place to stay.

The staff were friendly and polite and the room was clean and comfortable.

Would defiantly recommend.

  • m bousfield

  • March 2015

Basic

Very basic and very dated.

Room was very small and therefore uncomfortable. Shared bathroom was clean but old fashioned. Shower screen didn't fold properly so it was impossible not to get water everywhere.

  • keiran k

  • March 2015

Not the biggest of rooms but for a single room more than adaquate

  • L Paxton

  • March 2015

Disappointed/ trip cut short

I booked and paid for a single room for 3 nights, unfortunately had to leave after 1 night as I had to return home, was disappointed I wasn't offered a part refund or a free night if I was down here again.

thought that from a business point of view would have been a good gesture and ensure repeat business, but I will sleep easy somewhere else.

  • thomas c

  • March 2015

Overnight stay.

Very friendly place..Only stayed one night after a concert in nearby Nottingham..just the job for an overnight stay..

  • Richard B

  • January 2015

FAIRHAVEN

The room was clean but smelled strongly of damp.

Very poor overall.