Reviews - Wormleighton Hall



Price From 123.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (22)

95% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • J Loraine

  • November 2015


Was a little hard to find but upon phoning the owners were very helpful and patient.

I arrived late due to work but they were happy to accommodate this. A beautiful property with lovely rooms and excellent hosts. I wish I could have stayed longer to fully experience the evident quality and lovely views. Ah well I have an excuse to come back, one I fully plan on exploiting!

  • Catherine v

  • October 2015

Annual trip to Warwick

Lovely place lovely people

  • R Halpern

  • September 2015

Lovely English B&B with beautiful grounds

The house and grounds are beautiful and the hosts were lovely.

Bed was a bit squeaky and dipped in the middle a bit but I still had a decent night sleep. Full English breakfast was delicious.

  • E Ashton-Smith

  • September 2015

A very relaxing, beautiful location.

Lovely people.

  • Hitesh S

  • September 2015

Wormleighton Hall

Nice area

Nice room

Nice people

  • Maggie L

  • June 2015

Peaceful Haven - Highly Recommended

We stayed for one night whilst attending an event in Banbury.

Only a few miles and an easy drive into Banbury itself. The room was spotless and very comfortable. The views were superb and it was very relaxing to look out and see all the animals. Breakfast was of a very high standard with delicious home-made marmalade and locally produced honey. I would definitely book again if in the area.

  • P Livings

  • April 2015

Wormleighton Hall

We found this B & B to offer excellent accommodation, a warm welcome and friendly service.

Nothing was too much trouble. we will definitely use it again. It is perfect for a quiet, romantic weekend in the country.

  • Ewart L

  • October 2014

Hidden Gem of a B&B

Fantastic stay, warm welcome with a proper cup of tea and home made flapjack.

Extremely comfortable room and great breakfast. Outstanding customer service all round, a definite recommendation if you don't want a large hotel feel.

  • Jo F

  • September 2014


Overnight stay was perfect - genuine welcome, excellent room, beautiful views and peaceful night.

  • S Stern

  • September 2014

Country Escape

Beautiful location, and accommodation, everything about the stay was wonderful.