Wormleighton Hall

4

WORMLEIGHTON HALL,, SOUTHAM, CV47 2XQ

Price From 160.75 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P Livings

  • April 2015

Wormleighton Hall

We found this B & B to offer excellent accommodation, a warm welcome and friendly service.

Nothing was too much trouble. we will definitely use it again. It is perfect for a quiet, romantic weekend in the country.

  • Ewart L

  • October 2014

Hidden Gem of a B&B

Fantastic stay, warm welcome with a proper cup of tea and home made flapjack.

Extremely comfortable room and great breakfast. Outstanding customer service all round, a definite recommendation if you don't want a large hotel feel.

  • Jo F

  • September 2014

Tranquility

Overnight stay was perfect - genuine welcome, excellent room, beautiful views and peaceful night.

  • S Stern

  • September 2014

Country Escape

Beautiful location, and accommodation, everything about the stay was wonderful.

  • R RILEY

  • September 2014

A beuatiful stay

Nicki and her family were extremely welcoming, the room lovely and clean, with fabulous rural views.

Will definitely book again. Just wish we had more time here

  • Maria V

  • August 2014

Our recent stay over

Super host, stunning views from the rear of the house, or maybe it was the front, If you love horses, there are plenty of them.

This is a country house of distant charm, you will love the seclusion,yet not far from the madding crowd, it is also value for money with a good breakfast to start the day

  • Janet P

  • August 2014

Comfy in the country

Old fashioned country style hospitality.Lovely garden.

  • DAVID B

  • August 2014

A gem!

Beautiful location, brill hosts and excellent room and breakfast.

  • Jennifer M

  • July 2014

A super country B & B

A very friendly and welcoming stay in a beautiful country location.The owners & staff make sure that nothing is too much trouble to ensure their guests have everything they need.Look forward to staying there again.

  • Ivaylo I

  • July 2014

The best B&B we have ever been.

Really exceptional view from number 1 room with very friendly people.