You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Elstead Hotel

3

12-14 Knyveton Road, Bournemouth, BH1 3QP

Price From 84.56 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (32)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Long

  • April 2016

Lovely place to stay,very clean and the staff were extremely welcoming and helpful.

Very clean and the staff were extremely helpful.

  • C Lee

  • March 2016

Very homely hotel indeed!!

I'm very happy with my stay in elstead.

The location of the hotel is good---just less than 10 mins walk from train station and town centre just 15 mins walk. The room and the leisure facilities are clean and workable. Staff are very friendly and helpful.Very good value for money and definitely will go back next time.

  • D Lyness

  • March 2016

Polite staff but hotel tired and overpriced

  • Roy Hendy

  • March 2016

Family stay

Good size clean room for 2 adults and 1 teenager.

Good leisure facilities

  • Donna B

  • February 2016

Valentines night

Really lovely stay Staff were very friendly Food was the best Brekki was excellent Hotel was a bit creaky but made us laugh.

It was nice if you didn't want to go out you could sit in quiet room and read or television room with lovely conservatory which was double glazed so no draughts. Lovely swimming pool. Great base for a family holiday, or weekend.

Pub snacks very good... Try the hot chocolate . Only thought would be was would prefer 11 am checkout

Brighten up reception desk a bit .

  • steve yarworth

  • January 2016

Excellent value and a great nights sleep

This hotel was excellent value for money and one of the best we have stayed at whilst visiting Bournemouth and we look forward to staying here again...Many thanks also to all the staff who were all very friendly and helpful...1st Class!

  • S Wilson

  • December 2015

Excellent

Superb hotel clean friendly good value

Room service and food brilliant

  • Richard Dalton

  • September 2015

Weekend break

  • j martin

  • July 2015

Excellent

Excellent hotel.

Room was immaculate everything we needed was there for us. Staff are incredibly polite.

  • vas shah

  • May 2015

great