You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Norfolk Hotel

4

Richmond Hill, Bournemouth, BH2 6EN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (25)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • GUILLAUME S

  • July 2016

Family Holidays

Beautiful Hotel.

Nice and quiet place to stay with kids. Not far away on foot from the town center, the beach and the Pier. The room was perfect for a family, and it was clean. We will come back as soon as possible!

  • Johanne Jorge

  • July 2016

Norfolk Hotel spot on

Lovely hotel.

Beautiful building, clean, friendly, great swimming pool and good service. Also fantastic location for exploring centre and beach only 8mins walk. Would definitely go again!

  • K B

  • July 2016

Central and Perfect

We loved this hotel.

Beautiful building. Staff made sure we knew all info and benefits we'd possible need and could use, including swimming pool. Freely gave directions and suggestions. Underground parking was available and secure. Room was spacious, clean with fabulous hospitality tray. Nice towels, hot hot water. Choice of pillows. A safe. Plenty of storage. Everything we needed was laid on.

We loved the relaxed bar and lounge area. Highly recommended, very enjoyable.Nice meal, and FAB breakfast. Only 6 min walk through the botanic garden park to Bournemouth international Centre. Perfect all round. Will stay again.

  • Patricia Anderson

  • July 2016

The Norfolk Hotel

Great place to stay loved it.

  • Claire R

  • June 2016

Family weekend.

Have stayed at the hotel before and always been very happy.

Hotel location perfect and the room size was great for a family, although décor was a little tired looking with wallpaper rips and the bathroom could have done with a lick of paint. Staff very helpful though, food good and pool lovely.

  • Louise Moultrie

  • May 2016

Norfolk hotel short stay

loved my room hotel was charming and welcoming staff polite and helpful the pool area let the hotel down looked unhygienic and was in a glass out building where every one had full view of the Jacuzzi and pool...

one of the reasons we did not use.

It was the reason I booked the hotel for the pool area as looked very different from the photos. However the rest of the hotel had a lovely charm and we enjoyed our stay enough to book a week in june. Hotel was in an ideal location central to everything.

  • T White

  • May 2016

Great place, brilliant stay

We stayed for 2 nights over may bank holiday weekend and as always the hotel was great as always along with excellent friendly staff.

Its an old hotel and the floors creak but that cannot be helped. The family room we were given this time was brilliant, it had two bedrooms one for us and one for both children.

  • Lauren T

  • March 2016

The Norfolk Hotel

Perfect

  • Andrew N

  • December 2015

We arrived later than had hoped so we ordered room service to save sometime, the food was very good and the time it took was very good, even with a big function on.

The room was clean and tidy apart from a few furniture stains from drinks, but overall 5 out of 5!!!!

  • K Shakespeare

  • December 2015

Very nice

Lovely room.

Clean and tidy, nicely laid out. Did not have breakfast or eat so could not comment.