No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street

Moore Street Plaza Parnell Street, Dublin, Dublin 1
Ideally located in the heart of Dublin's City Centre , Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements. Situated just a mere 2 minute walk from the main shopping, business and entertainment districts, the hotel is also within easy walking distance from Temple Bar, Trinity College , Guinness Storehouse and Dublin Castle.

This 253 bedroom hotel is part of a 230,000 square foot retail and hotel development adjacent to the Rotunda Hospital. Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street is perfect for both business and leisure guests. The hotel offers a superior level of city centre accommodation with the added benefits of a stylish bar and restaurant. We offer large, spacious, air conditioned rooms, which can accommodate up to 3 adults, 2 adults and 2 children or just one person in complete comfort. Our fixed rate room pricing offers outstanding value for money.

We also offer dedicated meeting rooms. Guests can also enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of InnFusion Restaurant or the more informal setting of Inntro, our pub. Inntro is ideal for a quick bite to eat or a relaxing drink with friends and colleagues. Innfusion is a relaxed, informal restaurant serving international cuisine at reasonable prices. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served. Il Barista, our new "All Day" Coffee Bar, is the perfect place for an informal meeting or a snack with friends. It serves speciality coffees and freshly baked pastries, straight from the oven. Jurys Inn Parnell St is a non-smoking hotel.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, Dublin at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 105 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location, good quality hotel for leisure break
The hotel was perfect for our trip to dublin, a group of ladies that wanted to be central to the city shopping and the night life, which was just a taxi ride away. The rooms were a good size, value for money and clean. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by
Allison J

From Dartford, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent for a mini break
Excellent base for visiting the city centre. Nice bars in close proximity to the hotel. Staff very freindly continually checking if everything was ok. Rooms a good size with a very comfortable bed.

Reviewed by
Jane B

From Bolton, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street
I was very impressed with the hotel, friendly staff and very clean and modern room, I would definitely stay again. The only thing on arrival was that late rooms had not communicated our booking with Jury's inn which the girl at reception says happens quite a lot , we got sorted with a room after about 5-10 minutes wait.

Reviewed by
Paul O

From Bangor, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Birthday party 2015
We had a fantastic stay at Jury's inn the staff were very professional yet friendly and helpful. The rooms were excellent, clean, spacious and value for money. We will be back!!!

Reviewed by
Linda W

From Doncaster, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic
Superb stay room immaculate requested a room not too far from lift for my wife who has mobility issues and given disability room which had a a large walk in shower with seat which she found really helpful.On arriving very cold day mentioned in passing room was a bit chilly,front reception send staff member up check heating was working and brought 2nd heater TOASTY,breakfast was really ample and lots of variety,lovely dining room to eat.Can't wait to book for my next break back.So easy for air coach drop and pickup.Well done everyone'

Reviewed by
Ronald L

From wrexham, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

lovely hotel, right by city

Reviewed by
L Osgood

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great weekend retreat
Lovely hotel staff brilliant and helpful location ideal rooms clean comfatable just wish they could have provided some food after 9:30 as are flight was a late one we had to go to tesco over the road for sandwhiches but that is all I could fault.

Reviewed by
m white

From Bedford, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

IDEAL HOTEL FOR COUPLES
Stayed here two nights, room was perfect, clean, adjustable temp, quiet at night.
located just off oconnell st, 10 mins from temple bar and dame st area and 15 mins from grafton st. taxis at hand constantly just outside. airport bus 16 just round the corner. bars, restaurants and cafes everywhere. Ideal for couples looking to experience the centre of dublin.

Reviewed by
stephen m

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great first stay in dublin
Xmas presents from my parents and we had a blast - great location and lovely hotel. Fab time.

Reviewed by
L Neilson

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely Hotel
Lovely clean hotel, very friendly staff, would stay here again.

Reviewed by
Clare C

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next