You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street

3

Moore Street Plaza Parnell Street, Dublin, Dublin 1

Price From 294.65 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (53)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Peter Morrison

  • August 2016

Weekend in Dublin

The Jurys Inn, Parnell Street, Dublin proved to be an excellent choice for our long weekend in stay.

The staff are friendly, rooms clean and comfortable.

  • J deLeon

  • July 2016

Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street

Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street.

  • Georgina S

  • April 2016

Relaxing Stay

Hotel was excellent for what we needed on our break away in Dublin.

We had travelled on a very early ferry and the hotel allowed us to check in a couple of hours before the normal time. Room was lovely and clean with lots of natural light from the three windows in the room. Breakfast was fairly good though could be a bit of a hassle towards the end of the breakfast time. Saved a lot of money by using the car park they recommended which gave us a good discount as well and the hotel offered to keep our luggage for us when we checked out. All staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • RAYMOND F

  • March 2016

Idenal place to stay in Dublin

This hotel is very central to all the sights and amenities of Dublin.

We could not fault the hotel for anything. Only stayed bed and breakfast so unable to comment on other meals. Buffet breakfast had an excellent choice to suit all tastes. The room was spotless, and the bed was so comfortable you wanted to stay longer in it. The staff were very knowledgeable, ultra friendly, and nothing was too much trouble for them. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Lee D

  • March 2016

Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street

good clean and value for money

  • L Wild

  • December 2015

Christmas break

We had a three night stay.

The reception staff are very friendly. The room was very spacious and clean. The hotel was in a good location for the airport bus and the city centre. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely return.

  • fiona b

  • December 2015

Excellent Stay at Jurys, Parnell Street

Lovely friendly hotel, very central, and immaculately clean

  • R Higgins

  • November 2015

Great value for money and good location for pubs, bars, shops.

Decent location to many good value pubs which had good atmosphere.

Hotel itself was clean and staff professional throughout. Little distance walk from lift to actual room but other than that can not fault and would stay again.

  • Dave B

  • November 2015

Great location

This hotel is in the heart of Dublin, great location, for all your needs, it has a lovely relaxed atmosphere, the staff were very polite and helpful.

the bar was relaxing and the food was fresh and filling.

  • K Grist

  • November 2015

home from home

Clean rooms lovely place to stay in dublin