No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street

Moore Street Plaza Parnell Street, Dublin, Dublin 1
Ideally located in the heart of Dublin's City Centre , Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements. Situated just a mere 2 minute walk from the main shopping, business and entertainment districts, the hotel is also within easy walking distance from Temple Bar, Trinity College , Guinness Storehouse and Dublin Castle.

This 253 bedroom hotel is part of a 230,000 square foot retail and hotel development adjacent to the Rotunda Hospital. Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street is perfect for both business and leisure guests. The hotel offers a superior level of city centre accommodation with the added benefits of a stylish bar and restaurant. We offer large, spacious, air conditioned rooms, which can accommodate up to 3 adults, 2 adults and 2 children or just one person in complete comfort. Our fixed rate room pricing offers outstanding value for money.

We also offer dedicated meeting rooms. Guests can also enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of InnFusion Restaurant or the more informal setting of Inntro, our pub. Inntro is ideal for a quick bite to eat or a relaxing drink with friends and colleagues. Innfusion is a relaxed, informal restaurant serving international cuisine at reasonable prices. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served. Il Barista, our new "All Day" Coffee Bar, is the perfect place for an informal meeting or a snack with friends. It serves speciality coffees and freshly baked pastries, straight from the oven. Jurys Inn Parnell St is a non-smoking hotel.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, Dublin at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 105 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great weekend retreat
Lovely hotel staff brilliant and helpful location ideal rooms clean comfatable just wish they could have provided some food after 9:30 as are flight was a late one we had to go to tesco over the road for sandwhiches but that is all I could fault.

Reviewed by
m white

From Bedford, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

IDEAL HOTEL FOR COUPLES
Stayed here two nights, room was perfect, clean, adjustable temp, quiet at night.
located just off oconnell st, 10 mins from temple bar and dame st area and 15 mins from grafton st. taxis at hand constantly just outside. airport bus 16 just round the corner. bars, restaurants and cafes everywhere. Ideal for couples looking to experience the centre of dublin.

Reviewed by
stephen m

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great first stay in dublin
Xmas presents from my parents and we had a blast - great location and lovely hotel. Fab time.

Reviewed by
L Neilson

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely Hotel
Lovely clean hotel, very friendly staff, would stay here again.

Reviewed by
Clare C

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Hotel.
Staff, Customer service, Rooms & Breakfast all excellent. Highly recommend it.

Reviewed by
M Wake

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Top Class Hotel *****
The Jury inn hotel is a Top class hotel and in overall i would say in my opinion its 5 star! We got local bus for 3 euro from airport and bus driver was so kind to tell us when to get of at Parnell square and hotel was located over the road right n the city centre, plenty shops and bars around. Jury Inn is a beautiful hotel and staff were always very friendly and welcoming and if we needed any help they advised us. Rooms were immaculate and cleaned every day and very comfortable. Buffet breakfast was great and catered for everyone. Location was great but we did have to get taxi to Templebar every night as it was 15-20 walk but easy to locate too. Overall I would definately recommend to stay here as it is Top class 5star hotel :)

Reviewed by
pavola slessor

From fife, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

fantastic
Stayed here for new year 2014/15 fantastic stay nothing too much trouble .....all staff seemed happy and this made our stay even more pleasurable. ....will definitely be returning

Reviewed by
Caroline O

From Keighley, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Hotel
We are just back from a 3 nights stay over hogmany great location everything is within walking distance.. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly.. We only ate in the restaurant once but it was excellent great service and not expensive.. We are going back to Dublin next year and no doubt we will be staying here.

Reviewed by
Arlene B

From Dundee, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street
Very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel.

Reviewed by
Sally H

From Banchory, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

New Year in Dublin
We stayed for 3 night including New Years Eve,
we had a fantastic time and was so close to the city center
The breakfast was 1st class
was our best new year in a city and would have scored top marks if we hadn't had to ring for new towels one day
and there can always be a better price?
without doubt I would recommend staying at this hotel

Reviewed by
John B

From Hull, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next