No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street

Moore Street Plaza Parnell Street, Dublin, Dublin 1
Ideally located in the heart of Dublin's City Centre , Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements. Situated just a mere 2 minute walk from the main shopping, business and entertainment districts, the hotel is also within easy walking distance from Temple Bar, Trinity College , Guinness Storehouse and Dublin Castle.

This 253 bedroom hotel is part of a 230,000 square foot retail and hotel development adjacent to the Rotunda Hospital. Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street is perfect for both business and leisure guests. The hotel offers a superior level of city centre accommodation with the added benefits of a stylish bar and restaurant. We offer large, spacious, air conditioned rooms, which can accommodate up to 3 adults, 2 adults and 2 children or just one person in complete comfort. Our fixed rate room pricing offers outstanding value for money.

We also offer dedicated meeting rooms. Guests can also enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of InnFusion Restaurant or the more informal setting of Inntro, our pub. Inntro is ideal for a quick bite to eat or a relaxing drink with friends and colleagues. Innfusion is a relaxed, informal restaurant serving international cuisine at reasonable prices. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served. Il Barista, our new "All Day" Coffee Bar, is the perfect place for an informal meeting or a snack with friends. It serves speciality coffees and freshly baked pastries, straight from the oven. Jurys Inn Parnell St is a non-smoking hotel.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, Dublin at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 78 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great place to stay.close to main attractions,clean hotel excellent staff ,had breakfast only food of good quailty and plentyiful.

Reviewed by
joseph o

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stayed for one night
Staff we're very helpful and attentive.

Reviewed by
Bernard Dempsey

From Purley, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

stayed to go to a concert
Had a wonderful stay the accommodation and food were great and it was in a great position to get to all the places about Dublin.

Reviewed by
Sean McManus

From Newry, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

dublin
The staff were more than helpful giving us ideas of what to do around Dublin. The hotel room exceeded our expectations and we were very impressed. the location was brilliant, walking distance to everything that we needed. I personally would chose to stay in The Jury's Inn again in the same and other locations

Reviewed by
Robyn W

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Really suprised how lovely this hotel was, best jury's inn I have stayed in.
Really nice rooms and breakfast was extensive.
Great location too.

Reviewed by
Kristy J

From Nelson, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jury's Parnell Dublin
An excellent hotel, bright clean, comfortable rooms, very busy but quiet wasn't disturbed once. Wifi worked well throughout the hotel. Close to shops and amenities but some dubious streets close by

Reviewed by
J Clements

From Newry, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly


Reviewed by
Marcus J

From Salisbury, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable Stay
The stay was comfortable, pleasant and it was one of the best hotel sleeps I have ever had as I usually don't sleep well in hotel rooms.

Reviewed by
Timothy M

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very impressive hotel
I stayed one night with my parents (77ys and 80ys old). We are very impressive about everything when we arriving the hotel, it is far better than we expected. The room is very clean and beds are very comfortable. I brought a tablet with me, the staff helped me to set up the connection. It is the best bit that I can enjoy a free internet at room. The breakfast is good quality and people has so many choices from cold to hot foods, fruits, and etc. It's very close to city center that my 80ys old father has tried to walk himself (with stick) from O'Connell bridge to hotel. It is nice stay in Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street.
Thank you.

Reviewed by
jun y

From Belfast, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Parnell Street Dublin.
A very clean Hotel. The staff were always polite & helpful. Although Reception was always busy and we had to wait in a queue a few times to speak with anyone on the desk. Plenty of choice at Breakfast, But it was all Self service. Even to the point of getting/making your own tea, milk, sugar etc...... Would have been good to have had what I would call a normal breakfast service! Overall a good place to stay in Dublin, but lacking a few of the 'finishing' touches.

Reviewed by
G Holbrook

From Sleaford, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next