No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street

Moore Street Plaza Parnell Street, Dublin, Dublin 1
Ideally located in the heart of Dublin's City Centre , Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements. Situated just a mere 2 minute walk from the main shopping, business and entertainment districts, the hotel is also within easy walking distance from Temple Bar, Trinity College , Guinness Storehouse and Dublin Castle.

This 253 bedroom hotel is part of a 230,000 square foot retail and hotel development adjacent to the Rotunda Hospital. Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street is perfect for both business and leisure guests. The hotel offers a superior level of city centre accommodation with the added benefits of a stylish bar and restaurant. We offer large, spacious, air conditioned rooms, which can accommodate up to 3 adults, 2 adults and 2 children or just one person in complete comfort. Our fixed rate room pricing offers outstanding value for money.

We also offer dedicated meeting rooms. Guests can also enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of InnFusion Restaurant or the more informal setting of Inntro, our pub. Inntro is ideal for a quick bite to eat or a relaxing drink with friends and colleagues. Innfusion is a relaxed, informal restaurant serving international cuisine at reasonable prices. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served. Il Barista, our new "All Day" Coffee Bar, is the perfect place for an informal meeting or a snack with friends. It serves speciality coffees and freshly baked pastries, straight from the oven. Jurys Inn Parnell St is a non-smoking hotel.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, Dublin at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 89 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Receptionist tried to make out I had booked six rooms instead of five for my party, but after a concerted discussion it eventually got sorted, but after this I can only say good things about the hotel, totally enjoyable stay and very convenient location.

Reviewed by
H Koelle

From Carlisle, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place to stay
In the heart of the city centre, very clean and tidy. Staff were more than helpful and very welcoming. 24 hour manned reception. Very peaceful. Great view from room on to the Main Street.

Reviewed by
S Leathem

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great value
Had a great stay here, reception staff very helpful. Ate in the restaurant, food was amazing. The breakfast was great the next morning, lots of variety, the hot items were really hot and were continually replenished. The only grumble was the car park they have the deal with is across in Marlborough St which is a bit of a trek.

Reviewed by
M Scott

From Ingatestone, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel, great value
Had a great stay, there was three of us sharing a room and I expected there to be a hncomfyable portable bed for the third person, but we all had a wonderful comfortable bed.
Great food, great value and fab location,

Reviewed by
R Smith

From Caerdydd, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Dublin 2014
Had a fantastic stay at the Jurys Inn- the staff could not have been more helpful everything aboout the hotel was of a fantastic standard and the price was fantastic. I dont think ill book anywhere but jurys inn in future

Reviewed by
caroline cawley

From London, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great value
Recently stayed for a couple of days with friends. Room was lovely, kettle didn't work but resolved quickly.we had breakfast included and the choice was excellent.perfect location for city centre.would definately stay again.

Reviewed by
karen B

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very friendly helpful staff...room good size and well equipped....beds very comfy....this hotel was very central...ideal for walking around Dublin

Reviewed by
JACQUELINE A

From Belfast, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good!
A very enjoyable stay, thank you.

Reviewed by
Aaron M

From Plymouth, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

first visit to Dublin
The hotel has a fantastic location for all of the must see places in Dublin. Stayed with mom, nearly 70 and 18 year old daughter. Shared a triple room which suited us all. Breakfast had an excellent choice and served until 10am. Ate in the hotel one evening food was very good and staff were friendly and attentive. We would stay at this hotel again.

Reviewed by
Dawn B

From Wolverhampton, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our stay
Could not be faulted. Excellent

Reviewed by
G Lynch

From Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next