No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street

Moore Street Plaza Parnell Street, Dublin, Dublin 1
Ideally located in the heart of Dublin's City Centre , Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements. Situated just a mere 2 minute walk from the main shopping, business and entertainment districts, the hotel is also within easy walking distance from Temple Bar, Trinity College , Guinness Storehouse and Dublin Castle.

This 253 bedroom hotel is part of a 230,000 square foot retail and hotel development adjacent to the Rotunda Hospital. Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street is perfect for both business and leisure guests. The hotel offers a superior level of city centre accommodation with the added benefits of a stylish bar and restaurant. We offer large, spacious, air conditioned rooms, which can accommodate up to 3 adults, 2 adults and 2 children or just one person in complete comfort. Our fixed rate room pricing offers outstanding value for money.

We also offer dedicated meeting rooms. Guests can also enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of InnFusion Restaurant or the more informal setting of Inntro, our pub. Inntro is ideal for a quick bite to eat or a relaxing drink with friends and colleagues. Innfusion is a relaxed, informal restaurant serving international cuisine at reasonable prices. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served. Il Barista, our new "All Day" Coffee Bar, is the perfect place for an informal meeting or a snack with friends. It serves speciality coffees and freshly baked pastries, straight from the oven. Jurys Inn Parnell St is a non-smoking hotel.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, Dublin at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 100 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brilliant location, clean comfortable room, food awesome
Stayed here for a girls weekend and I can not believe how great the hotel was! Great location, the room was extremely clean, fresh and comfortable. Brilliant value for money as breakfast was included (porridge was the best I've tasted!!). Staff ever so friendly and would definitely stay here again without a doubt!!

Reviewed by
Clair W

From Bathgate, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Plesant
Our break was a 2 night stay which included breakfast, overall the stay was good value for money for a city break, our only disappointment was not being informed of the renorvation project that was being conducted whilst we were there, although it did not interfere with the evening period it was of putting to see the workmen involved with the work being allowed to eat with the paying guests in there filthy dusty work clothes, this did make me question the thoughts of the management group allowing workers eat with their guests, other than that the hotel was adequate and served its purpose for the 2 night break.

Reviewed by
Andrew W

From Worcester, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street
Top class will be back.

Reviewed by
Peter Bowes

From Wylam, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic hotel
This hotel is superbly situated for shopping and night life, we enjoyed a fantastic few days here and enjoyed every moment. The staff at this hotel ( especially reception girls) go above and beyond recommending places to shop, eat and party.I would recommend this hotel and Dublin. Our room was a triple and was huge ( 3 girls need a lot of room!) The breakfast were delicious and we even stayed in one night and ate in the bar can highly recommend the steaks,fantastic value for money polite and helpful staff 10 out of 10.

Reviewed by
ella h

From Cannock, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ireland and V Sa
Great location

Reviewed by
B Doran

From Wigan, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Central, Clean and friendly
Stayed here for two nights while the Dublin marathon was on. Staff were helpful, room was great, they opened breakfast early on the day of marathon. Lots of porridge etc. The next day when we could tick into a normal breakfast it was just as good. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
v treanor

From Didcot, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly helpful staff provided me with map of Dublin and directions to start line of marathon.

Reviewed by
GERALD CONNOR

From TUAM, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Dublin Birthday
We booked this hotel because we wanted a room for 3 guys and the Late Rooms Deccription was a double with a twin beds. On arrival we found the room had a double and a single. Showed receptionist Late ooms print off but she was adamant hotel did not have such configuation. Got imanager out and hey presto room found with double and two singles! Apart from that all fine.

Reviewed by
a maas

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Helpful Staff
Comfy bed - Good shower

Reviewed by
John F

From St Albans, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Sleepless night far too noisy!
Nothing wrong with the hotel but had the worst nights sleep ever! Could hear drunks yelling on the streets from my 5th floor room! Doors being banged at the early hours on the floor my room was on, could even hear the man in the room next to me snoring!
I formed reception the next day of the noise but nothing was done or any apology made unfortunately.

Reviewed by
v lonsdale

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

With colleagues

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next