You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Bedford

3

St. Marys Street, Bedford, MK42 0AR

Price From 161.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Mary A

  • June 2016

Good experience and a very good value for money.

  • Brian Milne

  • June 2016

Short stay

Although we just stayed for the one night the staff were very helpful and the breakfast was excellent.

Certainly got value for money.

  • F Warren

  • May 2016

Over night stay

Staff helpful ,rooms are pleasant enough but over priced ,breakfast was nice even though getting blamed for a piece of toast getting stuck and catching fire because it was the wrong piece of bread !!!!!.

No other available

  • Sean L

  • May 2016

Laid back friendly hotel in super location

Stayed in superior room which has a trendy, contemporary feel, with all important facilities like fridge, iron, tea and coffee etc.

and what is surely one of the best river views in an inland UK hotel. Good breakfast in a room with a fantastic view of the river and rowers training and racing. Parking was fine and the staff friendly and efficient. Nice small town feel to the place but facilities are as good as any big city hotel. Bedford is a real hidden gem, unpretentious, laid back with the river dominating the town. Will definitely be back to the Park.

  • David G

  • January 2016

Park Inn by Radisson Bedford

Fantastic!

  • S Elliott

  • January 2016

Room booked but not available

I booked the room and turned up to find out that it was not available.

The hotel staff very kindly got me a booking in another hotel but to be honest it was a pain in the neck travelling onwards after a 3 and a half hour journey.

  • V Williams

  • November 2015

Staff are friendly, helpful & welcoming.

Room was laid out well & immaculate. I would stay here again

  • steve b

  • November 2015

Great service & good location

2 night stay around a day trip to London - comfy hotel and really handy for the town.

Great service from reception team, particularly when moving rooms on 2nd night - excessive noise from air con

  • Katie Powell

  • October 2015

Great room, great view of the river

Our recent experiences of hotel stays booked just a few days in advance have not always been good, but the Radisson would have none of that.

Our room was lovely - large, nicely decorated and with views over the Great Ouse. The staff were all friendly and helpful and smiled a lot, even when under pressure. The restaurant had the same river views as our bedroom which was a great plus. Apparently everyone came into dinner at the same time so service was a little slower than usual, but we were kept informed and well supplied with drinks and with that view, who could complain. Would certainly like to return for a longer stay next time.

  • Gary C

  • August 2015

Really good stay

Kristina the receptionist was friendly and welcoming on arrival, service in the restraint was slow and they lost my ticket but food ok in the end, nothing to write home about though.