Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Bedford

3

St. Marys Street, Bedford, MK42 0AR

Price From 157.51 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (45)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P MILLER

  • July 2014

Good hotel let down by poor reception staff

Someone has gone to a lot of trouble with the presentation of this fine hotel, unfortunately our experiences at the reception throughout our visit were less than impressive, varying between one extremely helpful woman to an extremely unhelpful and clueless young man apparently out of his depth.

  • Rachel A

  • June 2014

Lovely hotel. Great location.

  • erica r

  • May 2014

mix up with arrival dates.made out it was our fault.

otherwise ok.noise at night from next room was disturbing.

  • James J

  • May 2014

Good, but scrimping on the Wifi

Really good stay at the Park Inn.

Stayed at this hotel a couple of years ago and it was just as good back then. However, I could understand the charges for the wifi service 3 years ago, don't understand why the Park Inn still charges so much in 2014. Surely by this time such a service should be offered complementary.

  • F. Elizabeth H

  • May 2014

Bank Holiday Visit

My single room was obviously a small room but it was not pokey.

The bed was a large single bed. Everything was clean and well-serviced. The carpet was perhaps a bit tired looking but these thing cannot be constantly renewed. The breakfast room is in a lovely position overlooking the river. The breakfast buffet had a good selection of food and the chef would make something different if requested. The staff were pleasant. The hotel is in an ideal position, by the river and only a short distance to the shops and the town centre.

  • A Tonks

  • April 2014

Disappointed

This hotel is tired, it needs some help.

Very depressing building, looks like a 1960's concrete office block from the outside. The room was a nice size and on arrival looked clean, open the curtains and the view of the river is ruined by the really dirty windows. I paid for a package which included breakfast, wif and all pay TV, the wifi was very slow the pay TV doesn't exist and breakfast was very average.

  • Dave L

  • April 2014

Bedford

Good hotel.

Easy parking

  • A Wain

  • March 2014

At the weekend, would have liked breakfast to be served until 11.00.

Everything else was great.

  • d sabini

  • March 2014

happy customer

Room clean comfortable bed breakfast could improve free parking would be a bonus.

  • s huggard

  • February 2014

Nice hotel good location & great service only let down it breakfast on weekend stops at 10am most people would prefer to be extended a bit longer say till 11am