Park Inn by Radisson Bedford

3

St. Marys Street, Bedford, MK42 0AR

Price From 116.73 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (47)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rachel A

  • June 2014

Lovely hotel. Great location.

  • erica r

  • May 2014

mix up with arrival dates.made out it was our fault.

otherwise ok.noise at night from next room was disturbing.

  • James J

  • May 2014

Good, but scrimping on the Wifi

Really good stay at the Park Inn.

Stayed at this hotel a couple of years ago and it was just as good back then. However, I could understand the charges for the wifi service 3 years ago, don't understand why the Park Inn still charges so much in 2014. Surely by this time such a service should be offered complementary.

  • F. Elizabeth H

  • May 2014

Bank Holiday Visit

My single room was obviously a small room but it was not pokey.

The bed was a large single bed. Everything was clean and well-serviced. The carpet was perhaps a bit tired looking but these thing cannot be constantly renewed. The breakfast room is in a lovely position overlooking the river. The breakfast buffet had a good selection of food and the chef would make something different if requested. The staff were pleasant. The hotel is in an ideal position, by the river and only a short distance to the shops and the town centre.

  • A Tonks

  • April 2014

Disappointed

This hotel is tired, it needs some help.

Very depressing building, looks like a 1960's concrete office block from the outside. The room was a nice size and on arrival looked clean, open the curtains and the view of the river is ruined by the really dirty windows. I paid for a package which included breakfast, wif and all pay TV, the wifi was very slow the pay TV doesn't exist and breakfast was very average.

  • Dave L

  • April 2014

Bedford

Good hotel.

Easy parking

  • A Wain

  • March 2014

At the weekend, would have liked breakfast to be served until 11.00.

Everything else was great.

  • d sabini

  • March 2014

happy customer

Room clean comfortable bed breakfast could improve free parking would be a bonus.

  • s huggard

  • February 2014

Nice hotel good location & great service only let down it breakfast on weekend stops at 10am most people would prefer to be extended a bit longer say till 11am

  • S Owen

  • February 2014

Fab stay

Great hotel, handy for town centre, excellent value for money and comfiest bed and pillows I've ever experienced in a hotel ever ...

Great night's sleep!