You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Village Hotel Maidstone

3

Castle View, Forstal Road Sandling, Maidstone, ME14 3AQ

Price From 139.85 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Miller

  • May 2016

Poor Allergy Info

I asked to see the bar menu allergy list, and picked one of the few meals that was dairy free.

As I ordered it I asked them to double check the mayo as not all mayo is dairy free. Its a good job I did as although the meal containing mayo was on their dairy free menu, the mayo did in fact contain dairy!

  • J Paul

  • April 2016

Short stay

Just a short stay, wish I had come for an extra night.

Really comfortable bed. Clean bathroom. Perfect for the location of my event.

  • M Mulhall

  • April 2016

Another visit at this hotel.

Yet again a pleasant and enjoyable stay.

It would be rude to single out any members of staff for praise as they were all fantastic as usual. I've been working in the area over the past few months and whenever possible I always try to book in here.

Facilities are great, including the pool and gymnasium. Some renovation work is being done at the minute to hotel rooms, but I've hardly noticed any disruption. For the money, I highly recommend this hotel and it's staff.

  • Steve T

  • March 2016

Village Hotel Maidstone

A1

  • David M

  • February 2016

village hotel

The hotel is currently undergoing refurbishment and so it was a little noisy and we were disrupted in that we hd to use a fire escape to get to our hotel room.

It was quite a walk. The hotel room was newly refurbished so was very clean and tidy. Everything was in the room that you could want.

  • Tony G

  • January 2016

Village Hotel Maidstone

Good gym.

  • C Bailey

  • November 2015

Very Good

I was only staying there as a rest point for a function I was attending nearby but my bed was very comfortable indeed and my room was very clean.Job done.Happy Customer.

  • M Tanner

  • October 2015

Too noisy for us!

Apart from being right next to a huge roundabout and a lot of major roads, the car park was busy all the time and doors were still banging at 3am on the Sat night.

Breakfast was overpriced at £9.99.

  • Julia B

  • July 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Maidstone

Over-priced room.

  • D Townsend

  • June 2015

Great hotel, staff and location for my corporate needs.