You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Slaughters Country Inn

5

Washbourne Court ,Lower Slaughter, Cheltenham, GL54 2HS

Price From 294.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (16)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Hawkes

  • July 2016

Great Stay

After working in the area for the day it was great to relax in a very good, clean and well presented room.

I will be staying there again when I'm working around the area in the next couple of months.

  • K Staniforth

  • April 2016

The Slaughters Country Inn

A very pleasant stay in lovely surroundings.

We would definitely go again.

  • Suzanne Flanagan

  • November 2015

Fabulous stay!

Had an enjoyable night stay with friends.

The rooms were very good and clean the beds were massive. The bar area is very cosy with a lovely log fire to sit by whilst having a leisurely drink. All the staff were very friendly and professional

  • Terry Q

  • September 2015

You so need to stay here

I've yet to stay in a hotel in the UK that comes anywhere close to the quality of this hotel.

It was lovely, the room was faultless. The only small inconvenience was that because they were hosting a pre wedding BBQ all of the tables in the bar area and adjoining rooms all have Reserved signs on them which had the non wedding people such as ourselves with no where to sit and enjoy pre-dinner drinks

  • JOHN B

  • September 2015

Carpets leading upstairs from reception, quite grubby and needed a good hoovering.

Our room very comfortable, but stains on seat . Beneath window, stains/marks on bed throw over, blinds showed signs of fraying, cobwebs on ceiling. Would not of been happy paying full price £165.00. Other than that a great stay and comfortable.

  • Amanda H

  • June 2015

Beautiful and totally relaxing!

Stayed for the weekend for our anniversary, what a beautiful place.

Totally able to get awY from it all and relax. Our bedroom was huge and really clean as was the rest of the hotel, can't fault it. Staff were very friendly and helpful, a very enjoyable stay.

  • ann park

  • December 2014

beautiful hotel

The hotel and staff excellent, room first class, warm and comfortable.

The food served to us in the bar was a little dissappointing.

  • S Dixon

  • November 2014

Beautiful setting, cosy atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff.

Had a wonderful stay and would recommend to others.

  • Ian H

  • November 2014

Fabulous stay. Great location

Really first class all round.

Lovely hotel with excellent service and very friendly staff

  • Helen R

  • November 2014

Beautiful!

I booked this hotel for a weekend stay to celebrate our wedding anniversary.

Amazing location, beautiful hotel and outstanding service. It has the most relaxing atmosphere and staff are friendly and helpful. We will definitely return.