You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Thames Riviera

3

The Bridge Bridge Road, Maidenhead, SL6 8DW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (116)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Terry D

  • March 2015

The Thames Riviera

Very good great for family's my to girls loved waking up to open the curtains to see rowing on the Thames great family room overall 100% happy great stay

  • Catherine Hoyle

  • March 2015

Great overnight stop

clean and friendly, with excellent service on reception.

  • P Edwards

  • February 2015

Quick Stay

Pleasant Hotel & Room, lovely view over the river

  • David M

  • February 2015

Really Excellent Value

We were not sure what to expect from a hotel in this (amazingly low) price range, but it proved to be a superb choice.

The location on the banks of the Thames was delightful and we were able to watch the rowing clubs out on the river from the breakfast room. The room was clean and comfortable with everything we needed and the bar was lively and friendly - if a little pricey. Overall, we would recommend this hotel to anyone. It would certainly be our first choice if we found ourselves in the area again.

  • J Bhore

  • February 2015

Nice hotel

Very pleasant stay.

  • Noel B

  • February 2015

Not Skindles

We stayed in the perfectly adequate lodge.

Totally average, exactly what was expected/wanted for the price.

  • ALLEN L

  • February 2015

Ideal Stopover

Enjoyable as always

  • lee williams

  • February 2015

The Thames Riviera

Only an overnight stay but up with the best I've ever stopped in.

Hopping for more work around that.

  • Gary Edge

  • February 2015

Excellent

Have stayed three times recently on business.

Can't fault tube place. Lovely rooms , pleasant staff and a busy lively bar. Tried the restaurant this time. Up market and first class food but with 20% discount for residents , very good value

  • t chappell

  • February 2015

Super Weekend

Comfortable room with Beautiful views over the Thames.

Staff were a credit to the Hotel and in the Restaurant were lovely and couldn't do enough for you. We had a super view of the river whilst eating an amazing meal in the evening, followed by the same standard for Breakfast. Bar was very welcoming and the whole place had a very relaxing ambience. Would visit again.