BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoke on Trent Moat House

4

Etruria Hall, Festival Way, Etruria, Stoke-On-Trent, ST1 5BQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (73)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • j leader

  • May 2014

amazing but one problem

I stayed at this hotel twice now, its clean, the staff are helpful and friendly however upon using the shower I had a very nasty accident due to the bath being very slippery and no bath mat in the bath or the room for that matter, and now I have very bad bruising but apart from that I would stay again.

  • carole w

  • May 2014

Stayed here before staff always polite and helpful.

Rooms clean and spacious, Beds comfortable. Breakfast plentiful. Close to attractions and shopping.

  • P Jones

  • May 2014

Overall view

Room was cold no Tv remote and phone did not work .

Rooms also very dated No breakfast included in the rooms with Late Rooms which was a disgrace concidering the price paid

  • Tony Bradley

  • May 2014

Not quite what I expected..

Expensive for what it was.

Disappointed by the opening times of the leisure centre and the limited time it could be used by my sons who I had to pay full price for. I thought the food was good but very expensive. I would not go again.

  • D Parker

  • March 2014

Staff were friendly and professional.

Food was good but the beer was abit pricey. Would stay again though.

  • P Prince

  • March 2014

Excellent venue

The service throughout the hotel was excellent and the reception staff were very pleasant and helpful at all times.

This hotel was excellent value

  • Ian F

  • March 2014

rooms clean and tidy food over priced and not quite up to standard staff are friendly and helpful

  • richard hall

  • February 2014

Only stayed for 1 night, visiting for daughters dancing competition day after.arrived before stated check-in but no problem.given local map of area and told of surrounding shopping centres.hotel facilities great, kids enjoyed the swimming/jacuzzi pools,room facilities good.all in all a good place to stay.

  • john h

  • February 2014

Room

The room was great and suited our needs perfectly.

We have stayed here before however our room this time was much nicer

  • Daniel Meadowcroft

  • February 2014

The review to rule them all!

The hotel looks amazing as far as first impressions go I was blown away.

The staff are pleasant, talkative and very helpful. The parking is good, the food was really good, cheap and the bar has comfy seating. The night I went a ball was on downstairs and we still got good service and a good night sleep. I'd give the hotel a 9 out of 10 and I never give a 10 so 9 basically is 10, well done. ;)