Reviews - BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoke on Trent Moat House

4

Etruria Hall, Festival Way, Etruria, Stoke-On-Trent, ST1 5BQ

Price From 139.07 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (55)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • lorna t

  • July 2014

excellent value for money

Stayed in the hotel for two nights and could not fault anything.

Clean, comfortable and very helpful friendly staff. Great location - will definitely book Best Western hotels in future

  • Paul Copp

  • July 2014

Good Hotel

Effiecient friendly check in process .

good facilities and a cracking breakfast at a resonable price.

  • DAVID SPALDING

  • June 2014

Wedding Weekend

Stayed at the hotel for a friends Wedding.

Reception staff were helpful and friendly.information was and booking in took less than a couple of minutes..Rooms were spaciousclean and the bed was comfortable. Bar staff were friendly and efficient .

Breakfast was great,lots of choice and friendly staff

Only regret...Because it was an over night stay,i never had chance to use the gym facilities . Old but true quotation...Quality is remembered a long time after the price is forgotten.

  • Denise H

  • June 2014

Last minute booking

First time staying at Best Western and we were not disappointed, the room was excellent and the receptionist made us feel very welcome, excellent service.

Would definately stay at Best Western again

  • j leader

  • May 2014

amazing but one problem

I stayed at this hotel twice now, its clean, the staff are helpful and friendly however upon using the shower I had a very nasty accident due to the bath being very slippery and no bath mat in the bath or the room for that matter, and now I have very bad bruising but apart from that I would stay again.

  • carole w

  • May 2014

Stayed here before staff always polite and helpful.

Rooms clean and spacious, Beds comfortable. Breakfast plentiful. Close to attractions and shopping.

  • P Jones

  • May 2014

Overall view

Room was cold no Tv remote and phone did not work .

Rooms also very dated No breakfast included in the rooms with Late Rooms which was a disgrace concidering the price paid

  • Tony Bradley

  • May 2014

Not quite what I expected..

Expensive for what it was.

Disappointed by the opening times of the leisure centre and the limited time it could be used by my sons who I had to pay full price for. I thought the food was good but very expensive. I would not go again.

  • D Parker

  • March 2014

Staff were friendly and professional.

Food was good but the beer was abit pricey. Would stay again though.

  • P Prince

  • March 2014

Excellent venue

The service throughout the hotel was excellent and the reception staff were very pleasant and helpful at all times.

This hotel was excellent value