Reviews - Crowne Plaza LONDON DOCKLANDS


Western Gateway,Royal Victoria Dock, London, E16 1AL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (50)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • L Hick

  • October 2015

The room was lovely.

A nice big, comfy bed. Lovely bathroom with a bath and shower and mini toiletries. Tea, Coffee and complimentary water. Had a fab night's sleep. We had room service for tea and it was very prompt and the food was gorgeous. We were going to the O2 and it was the perfect location. We got a cable car across the river which was £9 return and it was great. The cable car (emirates) is just across the road from the hotel and on the other side only a couple minutes walk to the O2. Would definitely stay here again.

  • N Parker

  • September 2015

Lovely hotel and very friendly staff.

Received a free upgrade so had a fabulous view of the river. The beds are the most comfortable i have ever slept on!!. Food was delicious too. Highly recommended

  • W Frost

  • July 2015


very helpful staff

  • M Pattenden

  • April 2015

Great location, great staff

Very friendly welcome, easy access to car park.

Room was clean and well presented, good amount of technology in the room too, mains usb charging points, cdmi and bluetooth connectivity to a smart TV, and a free charging cable to use, with the main connectors, you could even take it with you for £12 if you wanted ( a big markup probably - but a choice if you were lazy). Free standard wifi with upgrade to faster speeds if required. Samantha (I think was her name ) on breakfast was a breath of fresh air and very friendly, seemed very happy in her job and making our stay as good as it could be.

  • S hewitt

  • April 2015

Crowne Plaza London Docklands

Shame that car parking not within price of hotel.

  • d kirk

  • April 2015


super customer service, from a very polite helpful collection of staff.

would most definitely stay again.

  • H Holmes

  • March 2015

Great Docklands location

Great location, nice room, good service and good food.

  • Mandy S

  • March 2015

Great location for the O2

Clean rooms, friendly staff, ideal location for the O2 would defo use again

  • M Abdullah

  • February 2015

The service was good the room was clean it was overall a very nice experience however the food left me with a stomachache.

  • C Brown

  • January 2015


We stayed at the Crowne Plaza when we went to see Queen at the O2.

It was really convenient to leave the hotel go over the road and get the cable car over the river straight to the O2. The room was very nice although the bathroom was smokey. Everything was clean and tidy. Breakfast the next day was also good.