You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel

3

282-286 North Promenade, Blackpool, FY1 2EZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (39)

74% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Cross

  • July 2016

BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel

We always use this hotel as we know how good the service is and the desk staff are great.

  • D Robinson

  • May 2016

overpriced

As you will see from my Title I found the bar area was in fact 6ft tables and the cost of a single bottle of beer at £4.10 and a small pack of crisps at a £1.00 exorbitant and will not be staying again

  • C Holland

  • May 2016

One night stay

Nice hotel in good location

  • Paula J

  • April 2016

Lovely short stay

We enjoyed our two nights room was small but clean.

Staff friendly and breakfast was substantial. Close to everything we wished to do as well.

  • V Hanson

  • February 2016

February Break

Very hospitable staff on reception and in the dining room.

Warm, clean, comfortable room. Made to feel very welcome. The hotel needs a little attention, such as the peeling wallpaper on the first floor landing, but overall a really nice place to stay, made even better by the lovely staff.

  • M Wale

  • January 2016

Very clean and excellent service

Great food,service and lovely staff

  • Eric Brockway

  • December 2015

BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel

The entertainment was terrible.

  • Christian M

  • December 2015

Good value

If you want a place that's convenient for the north side pier this is perfect.

Complements to the chef the evening meal was lovely and fresh and excellent value for money, perfect after a 200 mile journey. With all the staff very accommodating and welcoming.

Lovely .

  • Sue B

  • November 2015

lovely

really nice could focus on the details

  • colin a

  • November 2015

Value for money

We paid what I consider a pittance for a really lovely large family room.

It had a double and a single bed for just 2 of us. It was clean, warm, well decorated and had a perfectly adequate en suite. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was plentiful.