The Celtic Manor - Resort Hotel

5

THE COLDRA, NEWPORT, NP18 1HQ

Price From 802.65 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (120)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • mark conlon

  • March 2015

  • A Hunt

  • March 2015

The Celtic Manor - Resort Hotel

Wonderful holiday experience.

We loved it.

  • N Homfray

  • March 2015

The Celtic Manor - Resort Hotel

Very happy with the accomodation and food, the only criticism I have is that kids have to be accompanied by an adult in the pool up to the age of 16.

I have 2 children who are both confident swimmers and I need to be in the pool with them on a one to one basis.

  • Gareth Wilde

  • March 2015

Good value when you add up all the benefits.

The walks and the spa were superb as well as the excellent accommodation.

  • A Rogers

  • March 2015

The Celtic Manor - Resort Hotel

Superb!

  • Hugh Ledger

  • March 2015

Reassuringly expensive

  • Mike B

  • February 2015

5* Hotel With 2* Staff

Our stay was ok but could have been really good if some of the staff (not all) were a bit more interested or customer friendly.

  • G Stephens

  • February 2015

The Celtic Manor - Resort Hotel

Amazing Value For £84.00.

  • Richard P

  • February 2015

Simply excellent

The room was great, although I was on the golf course side.

would stay here again...

  • Janet P

  • January 2015

The Celtic Manor - Resort Hotel

Rooms look tired and in need of refurbishment.

Our bathroom had a cracked wash hand basin, mini fridge didn't work, sliding door frame was dirty, dusty in places.