No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - ibis London Luton Airport

2Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Spittlesea Road, LUTON, LU2 9NZ
Ibis London Luton Airport is an economy hotel 10 minutes' walk from Luton Airport. There are 162 modern rooms with TV and free WIFI. The café serves snacks and light meals, the restaurant offers fulfilling main meals in the evening and the 24hr bar has aterrace for relaxing soft drinks. 2 fully-equipped meeting rooms can accommodate up to 40 people, and there is on-site parking for up to 74 cars on a 1st come, 1st served basis. Please note that parking incurs a charge.
Picture of ibis London Luton Airport, LUTON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 139 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 85% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Restaurant needs to improve on quality lay off the micro chips etc
A little far to walk to the airport not recommended if the weather bad need a coursing bus

Reviewed by
gordon rowntree

From york, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

everything was excellent

Reviewed by
ZOLTAN A

From Antrim, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value for money. The bed was a delight to sleep on

Reviewed by
L Cummins

From Herts, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent first class
This is the third time that I've stayed at the Ibis Luton and I can honestly say that they do not disappoint check in prefect, room perfect, meal prefect, and arranging a taxi the next day prefect. Many thanks to all the Ibis staff.

Reviewed by
ALICK M

From Sheringham, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent
excellent all round

Reviewed by
Stephanie D

From London, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ibis Luton Airport
Pleasantly surprised. Very comfortable.Ideal for overnight stay.

Reviewed by
A Higgins

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

kj
kkk

Reviewed by
Anja K

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

ibis London Luton Airport
I use to stay in this hotel very often when I am flying somewhere from Luton.
Never had any negative feelings, the staff is very helpfull,the food is really nice, the rooms are in good and tidy condition.
(I have stayed in this hotel more than 10 times).

Reviewed by
Zsolt Janvari

From Woking, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short but sweet
I found the reception staff very courteous and helpful. I had originally requested a room with a double bed but on arrival found I had been allocated a twin room. The receptionist made no fuss she immediately swapped my room. Very convenient location for our flight and good, clean accommodation. I managed to park my car too which was a bonus!

Reviewed by
A Wright

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Accommodation
The hotel was clean bright and very relaxing. The beds were first class and very comfortable as were the bathroom facilities. The staff were polite, very efficient and helpful and the breakfasts which were available from approximately 0600 hours looked very fresh and delicious. In all this was a very good hotel with high standards and I thoroughly recommend it.

Reviewed by
J Sistron

From Gateshead, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next