No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - ibis London Luton Airport

2Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Spittlesea Rd, Luton, , Luton, LU2 9NZ
Ibis London Luton Airport hotel is a budget hotel. Book the hotel for easy access to London Luton Airport, a 10 minute walk from the hotel. The hotel is also close to Luton Parkway station. There are 162 modern guest rooms, each with wireless internet and TV. The Café serves snacks and meals, and the bar has a terrace for a relaxing drink. 4 fully-equipped, naturally-lit meeting rooms can accommodate up to 80 people, and there is onsite parking for up to 74 cars, which works on a 1st come, 1st served basis, £5.00 for the first night and thereafter £11.00 per night. Alternative car parks are also available at the airport.

Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
Picture of ibis London Luton Airport, Luton at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 141 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
81% recommended this accommodation to a friend 85% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ibis London Luton Airport
Very nice.

Reviewed by
Martina O

From Carlisle, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

stopover traveller
This is an excellent hotel close to the airport with friendly staff and a great breakfast with a wide choice to set you on your journey with an excellent checkout time.

Reviewed by
michael s

From carrickfergus, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Staff were very polite and room had everything we needed.

Reviewed by
Helen W

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We stayed because of an early flight the following morning. Rooms very basic but clean.

Reviewed by
K Batty

From Driffield, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable stay.
We had a lovely comfortable bed and a lovely view of the airport. The staff were helpful too. The room was lovely and clean and the shower was nice and roomy.

Reviewed by
H Wortley

From Huntingdon, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent room for price. On the smaller side, but for overnight stay -adequate. Staff helpful.

Reviewed by
P Doyle

From kenosha , USA
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellant value très bôn petit déjeuner
Good value for short stay

Reviewed by
karen h

From France
Who stayed in November 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good quality budget hotel & great value for money.
I stayed for just one night in a double room. It was clean, very basic but had everything I needed. The hotel bar/restaurant wasn't intimidating especially for a single female and although I wasn't overly impressed with the choices on the menu, it was cooked and presented well and I did enjoy. I was a bit taken aback that the bathroom didn't have a bath just the shower but hey, it's no big deal and all in all iPad very happy with my stay and would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Reviewed by
L Williams

From Carmarthen, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Low expectations but still disappointed
I stayed at the Ibis for two days of meetings at the airport and the need to do some work in the hotel room in between. The receptionist could not find my room reservation until writing down my very simple surname and then said that my card had been rejected before realising he had pressed the wrong button and it went through the second time. Unfortunately the room was dirty in that I found a used milk carton from the previous guest in the bathroom which would suggest it had not been cleaned properly.

Reviewed by
Neil M

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overnight stay
i used this hotel when I got off a late flight from Geneva. It is in walking distance of the airport (there is a free bus too) The room was clean and comfortable, the staff, though busy, were helpful. This was my second stay and I will use the hotel again

Reviewed by
Elizabeth B

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next