Reviews - Holiday Inn Express MILTON KEYNES


Eastlake Park,Tongwell Street, Milton Keynes, MK15 0YA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (63)

95% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • david p

  • November 2015

The bed was quite firm,corridors felt cold and the room to until we heated it up otherwise ok

  • Karan A

  • October 2015


Pleasant stay however a couple of items of note - bathroom sink tap - once run hot, it runs very hot and then takes ages to run cold again.

I rang reception from the room but it rang for some time and nobody picked up. The room is advertised as a double but it's actually 2 single beds put together, this has been the case every time I have stayed.

  • J Paulden

  • October 2015

Very Impressed

We were very impressed with the customer service upon our arrival.

The room was lovely and clean and I liked the added touch of labelling the pillows stating whether they were soft or hard. The breakfast was great and such a variety of things to choose from. We will definitely be staying there again.

  • Z Furness

  • August 2015

Spotlessly clean throughout hotel.

Staff friendly, polite and helpful. Would definitely stay again

  • Nick B

  • August 2015

Very clean with excellent service

I used this hotel as a quick stop-over and was impressed by the size of the room, its cleanliness, and the thought that had been put into making sure the room met a traveler's requirements.

The bathroom was spotless, the bed massive with a choice of pillows. i really cant fault the room at all. The staff were prompt and polite, again no fault can be found. The breakfast was as expected, being quite basic, but well prepared, and the breakfast area was kept clean.

  • S Ali

  • August 2015

Ideal for a family with young kids

free parking.

Close to attractions. Sound proof rooms with comfy beds. Good wifi coverage. Breakfast included. There were lots of options in breakfast menu. The lady staff member also gave my kids some complimentary gifts as she saw us struggling.

Highly recommended. Will come again.

  • Paul C

  • May 2015

Harvester stay clear

The hotel was fantastic, however the staff and restaurant at the harvester next door were probably the worst customer orientated staff I have ever met.

We ended up eating at the ship a shore because the staff were rude

  • hannah french

  • May 2015

Perfect stay family friendly child friendly hotel

Went shopping in my with two daughters staff were lovely helpful place was spotless clean and immensely child friendly.

Harvester right across the way which was perfect x

  • Clive Henderson

  • May 2015

great value for mone

A well maintained hotel, clean with a friendly reception.

Breakfast had an ample selection and was included!

  • Alan V

  • May 2015

Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes

Staff were good.

Room was very cold and took ages to warm up. Room heater was very noisy.