You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express MILTON KEYNES

3

Eastlake Park,Tongwell Street, Milton Keynes, MK15 0YA

Price From 102.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (45)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul M

  • August 2016

Holiday Inn Express MILTON KEYNES

Great Hotel.

  • Claire R

  • June 2016

A lovely hotel.

Clean all through. Friendly receptionist who is happy to help. Rooms have all you need and are comfortable. Breakfast was really nice. Again, staff made sure it looked presentable at all times. Situated in a good location. Quiet at night.

  • C Curtis

  • June 2016

holiday inn experience

staff very very polite and friendly and the room was clean and comfortable

breakfast was not the best in the world , a little cold but overall i can't really complain as the price was very reasonable

  • N West

  • May 2016

Perfect thank you

Perfect thank you

  • Linda M

  • March 2016

Disappointed

We've been twice before and been very happy with accommodation and service but this time the beds and pillows were awful and droning noise from outside during night (probably external air conditioning).

Response from hotel

Dear Linda M,

I am very sorry to hear that on your recent stay, you were disappointed by your experience.

We are currently in the process of totally refurbishing our bedrooms with fresh, contemporary decor and new facilities including irons, ironing boards, better hairdryers, wall-mounted TVs, USB ports and power sockets next to the bed, nifty reading lights and full-width curtains.

The en suite shower rooms are also being transformed with cool, contemporary decor.

I hope we will welcome you back to show you those new features without any noise issue.

Kind regards,

Sylvain Lagier,

General Manager

  • c jefkins

  • March 2016

fantastic value

Really good value for money, comfortable stay, everything that's needed for a over night stay, would highly recommend to others.

Response from hotel

Dear C Jefkins,

Thank you very much for you valued feedback.

Glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,

Sylvain Lagier,

General Manager

  • f clarke

  • February 2016

Excellent Night stay

I found the bed a little too hard for me but that's because I need a really soft mattress but my children slept well .

We had a very ice meal at the Harvester which was just across the car part, very convient. I would in a holiday Inn again without hesitation .

  • Pat E

  • February 2016

Fantastic value for money

Very delighted with our stay.

The location of the Hotel is very serene and ready made for a quiet and lovely time out. The room is superb with the right ambience. The kids actually enjoyed their stay which to me was important. The breakfast was also very good and typical full English breakfast.

  • Cheryl M

  • February 2016

Express accommodation

The hotel was fit for the purpose of the intended trip.

It was a half way point of a long journey. The hotel was as we expected and staff were friendly.

Response from hotel

Dear Cheryl M,

Thank you for submitting your review. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with your stay with us. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations.

I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs.

Sincerely,

Lera,

IHG Care

  • Panagiotis Oplopoios

  • February 2016

Excellent service and rooms!

Amazing service rarely found in other hotels.

Well done. Congratulate to Paula in Reception for her help!!!