Reviews - Holiday Inn Express MILTON KEYNES

3

Eastlake Park,Tongwell Street, Milton Keynes, MK15 0YA

Price From 87.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • leah knight

  • January 2016

Excellent accommodation

I was more than satisfied with the whole weekend break.

The staff were really kind,helpful and friendly top ratings go to them. The food was to a very good standard with various choices. Our room was clean and comfy amd very good value. I'd highly recommend people to stay at the holiday Inn express and we will definitely be returning. This was our 1st weekend away together amd wat an experience it was. Had the best weekend in a long time thank you for making that happen to all at the holiday Inn especially jenna

  • Malcolm F

  • January 2016

Great Value and Service

Late booking so didn't think to request an accessible room.

No specific mention of such rooms on Laterooms site so may or may not have been available. Toilet a bit awkward and very low for arthritis sufferer. Otherwise great room for one or two nights stay. Would want more storage if staying longer. Huge bed, very clean. Having paid only £42 for B&B for 2 people I cannot grumble at the food. What there was was good quality but my wife is not keen on sausages and I hate beans, so as others have said bacon would be a nice addition. Staff extremely courteous and efficient

  • M Johnson

  • December 2015

Good, but some bacon would have made it better!

Quite a good place to stay.

Good value for money and near to the city centre. Staff were very helpful and responsive.

Could you please provide bacon at the breakfast bar; we stayed for four days and although breakfast was good we got bored of sausages. Overall it was a good stay.

  • S Anderson

  • December 2015

Great value for money

Really impressed by this hotel, it had everything we needed, room for 2 adults and 2children, clean, we would go back

  • HJ E

  • December 2015

Holiday Inn Express MK

Straightforward easy stay for a busy weekend with knowlegable friendly staff.

Slightly noisy from late arrivals to adjacent rooms but everything spotless, spacious room and a good range of options on the breakfast bar to suit all requirements.

  • david p

  • November 2015

The bed was quite firm,corridors felt cold and the room to until we heated it up otherwise ok

  • Karan A

  • October 2015

Feedback

Pleasant stay however a couple of items of note - bathroom sink tap - once run hot, it runs very hot and then takes ages to run cold again.

I rang reception from the room but it rang for some time and nobody picked up. The room is advertised as a double but it's actually 2 single beds put together, this has been the case every time I have stayed.

  • J Paulden

  • October 2015

Very Impressed

We were very impressed with the customer service upon our arrival.

The room was lovely and clean and I liked the added touch of labelling the pillows stating whether they were soft or hard. The breakfast was great and such a variety of things to choose from. We will definitely be staying there again.

  • Z Furness

  • August 2015

Spotlessly clean throughout hotel.

Staff friendly, polite and helpful. Would definitely stay again

  • Nick B

  • August 2015

Very clean with excellent service

I used this hotel as a quick stop-over and was impressed by the size of the room, its cleanliness, and the thought that had been put into making sure the room met a traveler's requirements.

The bathroom was spotless, the bed massive with a choice of pillows. i really cant fault the room at all. The staff were prompt and polite, again no fault can be found. The breakfast was as expected, being quite basic, but well prepared, and the breakfast area was kept clean.