You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian, Vanderbilt


76 Cromwell Road, London, SW7 5BT

Price From 223.48 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (12)

67% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • John Bushell

  • April 2016

Quality hotel, great location

Whilst not cheap this was not expensive by London standards.

I choose the hotel based on the size of family rooms and wasn't disappointed. Lovely big spacious room let down (only slightly) by the tiny ensuite but on the whole for a London hotel the room size was excellent. I was a little annoyed that the hotel couldn't provide an extra small (camping style I have been able to use in other hotels) single bed so the kids didn't have to share the sofa bed but a minor gripe in what was overall an excellent experience. The inclusive breakfast was very good quality and efficiently run. The location is fabulous to explore London and would definitely recommend this to others.

  • r smith

  • December 2015

Mother & adult daughter birthday weekend.

Great hotel, food & stay.

Only disappointment was double room allocated for two adults, when twin was booked.

  • Sean M

  • April 2015



  • P Turner

  • April 2015


Easy to summarise from a customer perspective.

Hotel does fit into the 4 star category, all staff extremely efficient, it shows they have been well trained in brand standards. It's a smooth operation and they go out of their way to "surprise and delight". Well worth a visit - you won't be disappointed.

  • P Bailey

  • February 2015

Been in better 2* Motels

The hotel itself is very beautiful, but our upgraded ("bigger") room was small.

The bathroom was tiny, the wash basin was behind the door making it awkward to get to. The wi-fi was slooooww. The internet TV didn't work. There was no EPG on the TV and only basic Freeview channels which took ages to flick through.

  • Douglas M

  • February 2015

Great location, friendly staff, small room

Well located for the underground, with many cafe's restaurants and bars nearby.

There is also a Waitrose and a Tesco very close to the hotel. It is in walking distance to Harrods. Hyde Park and the natural history museum are also nearby. The room was very small and could have had many little things improved which added up over the length of our stay. The bed and pillows were not comfy, there was a lot of noise in the corridor and the TV only had 5 channels. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Christopher D

  • February 2015

Good location, great staff, nice cocktails, bit of a labyrinth

Very nice hotel, handy for the museums and South Kensington.

Great cocktail lounge, superior singles have good beds but small bathrooms, fine for a couple of nights. All the staff were very helpful. Good transport connections with a bus stop opposite and tube within 2 minutes walk. Recommended.

  • J Whitney

  • January 2015

The only problem we had was that the bed sheets had tiny spots on them which I asume was dried blood.

They were washed and clean but I wouldn't have used them at home. I didn't complain because was only 1 night and not the complaining type.

  • Richard C

  • November 2014

Great Hotel, Great staff and great location

As I said above, hotel was great.

Staff could not do enough for you. Bar is great, and location of hotel is spot on. Underground is about 2 minutes walk.

  • C Little

  • November 2014

Hot room, antique sheets

Room 332.

Poor for Radisson. Bottom sheet was threadbare like an old B&B sheet. Air conditioning worked but did not adjust temperature in the baking hot room. Only one tiny window opened.