Novotel Leeds Centre

4

4 Whitehall quay, LEEDS, LS1 4HR

Price From 217.68 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (213)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Junior B

  • May 2015

Good Value

Lovely hotel - good value through LateRooms.

The only thing I don't like is the guard with a clipboard when you come back at night. It feels like you have to justify something when you've already paid for your room. I expect that kind of thing at Ibis Budget as its full of drunken teenagers but not at Novotel.

  • J Andrews

  • May 2015

Excellent service with perfect room

Brill.

  • Sam M

  • May 2015

Business Trip

Very comfortable place to stay for business

  • c wilson

  • April 2015

Comfortable Stay

We stayed at the hotel last Saturday (18/4) and we found our family room to be very comfortable.

We had no issues at all and had a pleasant stay. We only ate breakfast at the hotel and at £8.95 per head with children free, overall it was reasonably priced.

  • John K

  • April 2015

Very neat, tidy, clean and stylish hotel.

Room was a little bit of a let down due to the smell on arrival and no sofa as stated on the description. The room was set up for a disabled occupant and not what we expected. Excellently sighted for a night out or train station access but parking is limited and expensive.

  • bernadette c

  • April 2015

Novotel Leeds Centre

Hotel good value rooms good but bed really hard to the point we both woke with back pain .

Hotel bar very expensive and senior bar staff lady very harsh but all other staff were lovely esp restaurant and reception . On whole good value would use again

  • D Gustafson

  • April 2015

Great value

Needed an inexpensive place for a family of four to stay for just one night in Leeds.

The Novotel well suited our needs. Comfortable and cost friendly, though having to pay to use the car park was a bit of an annoyance.

  • M Norman

  • April 2015

Excellent Hotel

Lovely Hotel Facilities and staff very pleasant.

Close to the City Centre, will definitley come back

  • sam y

  • April 2015

smart hotel

We enjoyed our stay.

The hotel was smart and trendy and close to the centre of Leeds.

  • tara r

  • April 2015

The room was lovely very clean and comfortable and the bathrooms were very nice