Dial House Hotel Bracknell

3

62 Dukes Ride Crowthorne, Bracknell, RG45 6DL

Price From 176.13 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • colin mcmullan

  • April 2015

ok

could do with refurb.

  • a stevenson

  • November 2014

Stayed here one night to break journey from Liverpool to France.

Nice location, Friendly welcome, food good ( evening meal and breakfast taken) . the room and linen were very clean, warm and a good size, The general d├ęcor is a bit worn in places and the bar is small, but for a small establishment they make the effort to make you welcome which more than compensates, the room rate is reasonable for the area, I would stay here again.

  • mark dalton

  • November 2014

Dial House Hotel business stay

Dial House is in an ideal location close to local business parks and in walking distance of a great Indian restaurant and village pub.

There is also a forest nearby where I went for a lovely early morning run. The hotel staff were very courteous and professional at check-in and at breakfast. The room was good and comfortable. However, due to the nature of the building - a large house converted into a hotel, the walls are thin and I found the hotel very noisy during the night. I was woken by the guy snoring in the next room!. If you are a sound sleeper you will enjoy your stay - if you are a light sleeper, I suggest you bring ear plugs.

  • Mark M

  • October 2014

Cheap And Cheerful.

toilet seat was loose , reported it and they said they would fix it , when we came back later that evening it wasn't fixed.

Rooms smelt a little musty. Lovely view from our back window upstairs onto the garden. Hazard steps along corridors upstairs,no warning on edge of steps , low ceiling beams. ok though , if your 5 ft and under. Got a lend of an Iron which had something stuck to it . Ordered a continental breakfast,( which was very, basic ) ordering toast and getting it, I asked for a croissant too, which lead to the waitress getting the manager involved, it seemed as though they had to pay for it. Anyway I got it on a plate served hot, and it must of been frozen as it definitely wasn't fresh and was pretty tough. The staff were ok. We stayed on a saturday night , and it was very quite. Good enough to stay in for one night if your passing through.

  • M Scaldaferri

  • September 2014

Cleand and comfortable

Dial In House is in a good position to reach all the industrial estates around Bracknell - comfortable bed , clean room and a good breakfast.

  • barry mason

  • September 2014

great night s sleep

Loved the meals nothing was to much trouble for the staff

  • C Evans

  • September 2014

Very pleasant stay, excellent service, highly recommended

I arrived in the afternoon for a birthday party.

The receptionist was polite and friendly when he signed me in. The atmosphere was relaxed and welcoming with classical music playing. After the party I came back after midnight but had no trouble getting in. In the morning I unintentionally overslept as I had no alarm clock so missed official breakfast time. But the receptionist kindly offered breakfast without hesitation. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Paul W

  • June 2014

Excellent service, good value room.

Very welcoming and friendly service from Syed who was very keen to please at all times.

On arrival I was told I had a free upgrade to a double room which was a bonus. Room itself was spacious and bright with good desk space for my laptop. Shower very good and clean. Bed a little soft for my liking but comfortable enough. Full English breakfast had no mushrooms but that aside was tasty and good value. Would definitely stay here again mainly due to excellent service from the owner.

  • Nicholas W

  • March 2014

Nice stay and helpful staff

Enjoyable stay after spending the weekend in the area for a friend's wedding.

Good sized Room and good food

  • m marshall

  • March 2014

Nice plea sent place to stay