You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Queen Hotel- A JD Wetherspoon hotel

3

1, High Street, Aldershot, GU11 1BH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (40)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John G

  • July 2016

Lovely surprise

If you've never tried a Wetherspoons Hotel or avoided them - think again.

This accommodation/bar/restaurant was excellent. The rooms were first class and the food, although not fine dining was superb.

  • a hernandez

  • April 2016

beautiful and clean room added bonus of a bath

Only down side parking

  • James T

  • April 2016

Regular Guest

Best value, price V comfort in the area.

  • A Rait

  • February 2016

Great stay

We stayed here when exhibiting at Five in Farnborough.

The hotel was really clean and tidy. The bedrooms were spacious and really comfortable. Great staff and lovely breakfast.

  • sharon m

  • February 2016

The Queen Hotel- A JD Wetherspoon hotel

even though our room wasn't ready when we arrived we were given a free drink and able to go to room 10 minutes later all in all we had brilliant stay lovely room very surprised we had a wet room which was lovely would definitely stay again, brilliant for a weekend away, very friendly staff

  • JOHN H

  • February 2016

Very Impressive Hotel

Spent the weekend with my wife at this very impressive hotel.

Bed only cost us £110.25 for 2 nights I can definitely say it was well worth what we paid. On arrival we was greeted at reception by a very pleasant young man checking in was very quick and efficient the young man was very helpful and asked if we would like a hand with our luggage to our room on the 2nd floor, on entering our room we was amazed at how large it was, it was very comfortable and spotless the bathroom was very large a walk in wet room again spotless. room had a hair dryer, tea and coffee making equipment, TV, and telephone. we ate at the hotel on both nights and the food choice was amazing our food was cooked to our liking and came out hot.All the staff was very helpful friendly and very efficient and nothing was too much trouble for them.

Breakfast we paid for and can say it was well worth it half the price that others charge. In and around the Area. If you fancy dining out there is a newly built complex with lots of new restaurant's just over the road within the complex there is a Morrison's supermarket and a cinema too.

Thank you for making our weekend a pleasurable experience.

  • S Jugjali

  • January 2016

The Queen Hotel- A JD Wetherspoon hotel

Everything was perfect

  • G Baxter

  • December 2015

Pleasant stay

Never stayed in Aldershot or Wetherspoons so a double first.

I had a very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Amenities were fine and certainly would consider staying again.

  • Priyanka Limbu

  • December 2015

The Queen Hotel- A JD Wetherspoon hotel

Out of all the hotels i have been this is the best.

The rooms are so clean and the room decoration is amazing. I have been there 3 times already now and will look forward to stay there again.

  • Richard S

  • December 2015

No complaints

Was in room 205.

Quality room. Spotless. And a great nights sleep.