Reviews - Hampton by Hilton London Gatwick Airport


Longbridge House North Terminal, London, RH6 0PJ

Price From 269.42 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (45)

93% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • reg l

  • September 2015


The restaurant is excellent.

Food was fresh, menus well-designed and varied, service fast and friendly. All in all, a pleasure to eat there, and very good value for money.

  • Riona L

  • September 2015

Peaceful and quiet room - clean and modern hotel.

  • C Crowe

  • September 2015

Lovely staff.

  • David Perry

  • July 2015

Over night stop on arrival.

Ideally situated hotel for late night early morning arrivals.

Comfortable room and bed, excellent breakfast before getting train on to family visit.

  • C Bevan

  • July 2015

Great Stay

Booked overnight stay to collect daughter from arrivals landing at 4.30am..

Hotel perfectly situated and route from hotel to arrivals all undercover. Beautiful hotel , very high standards of cleanliness and very friendly staff.

  • Les Wilson

  • May 2015

1st Class Hotel, excellent service from the staff.

Great place to stay, excellent value for money.

  • Nick M

  • April 2015

Great value

Very convenient for flying in or out of Gatwick, not even needing to leave the airport's cover.

Great value, comfortable bed, decent shower. All that we needed.

  • John C

  • April 2015

Always positive

Staff always friendly and atmosphere quite relaxed for a busy airport hotel

  • Q Kneller

  • April 2015

Somewhere to sleep after late night flight

I booked a room at the Hampton by Hilton as our flight home was not due to arrive in Gatwick until nearly 2am, and I didn't want to drive home on no sleep.

We got to the hotel at 2:15, and found (not surprisingly) that there was no one at the reception desk, and no call-bell. I had to knock on the door behind the desk to get someone to check us in. Apart from this the stay was pleasant, breakfast good, and we were pleasantly suprised to find gluten free options available in the breakfast buffet. I would happily stay here again.

  • Ronnie L

  • April 2015

Good Hotel

Nice Hotel.

Arrived by train. Transfer to North terminal was easy. Finding the hotel not so. You had to go up and down a series of lifts that was not well presented. Would go back. Eat there and had Southern Fried chicken salad. Mistake. Chicken watery like a cheap ready meal. Only real complaint.