Reviews - Travelodge Bracknell Central

3

LONDON ROAD, BRACKNELL, RG12 2UT

Price From 95.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (81)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Chandra

  • January 2016

  • Timm B

  • January 2016

Good

Everything was ok, good service

  • d gregory

  • January 2016

The room had everything we needed, it was clean modern and not over priced

The only moan really is that we only had one towel for two people

  • barbara e

  • December 2015

Travelodge Bracknell Central

The room was clean and tidy, however feel that the bathroom could be improved, toilet seat kept moving when i sat on it, and the towels didnt look clean and felt hard,luckily we only use the hand towel as we always bring our own towels.

the shower curtain looked tatty too. overall though a good stay, the room was quiet even though we were on the ground floor facing the main road.

  • Kathryn G

  • November 2015

Good value for money, only problem was room keys were playing up.

Good value for money, just the room keys kept playing up and it meant I had to go down to customer service about 5 times...

  • dianne williams

  • October 2015

  • T Pugh

  • October 2015

No complaints

The room was spotless and comfortable.

You could hear people in the corridor but once they were in their room you couldn't hear a thing. I normally regret not having ear plugs when I am at a hotel but this time I didn't need them.

  • Jane Matthews

  • October 2015

cdomfortable Stay

Stayed here on our way from Wales to our sons who lives in London to help him move house.

We chose this Travel Lodge as it is great value for money £47 for 1 night based on 2 adults sharing, breakfast was extra (around £7 I think). All the other hotels we tried nearer to London were either fully booked or an extortionate price (this is probably down to the Rugby World Cup!?) The room was lovely and clean,the staff were polite and friendly. We thought about eating there, but it felt a little clinical, so went out. Our only complaint was that it was far too hot and there were no thermostat controls in the room that we could locate to change this. Our room was facing the main road, so we were unable to open the window as this would have been rather noisy, other than that we felt that the accommodation and service we received was great value.

  • Warren S

  • September 2015

Clean and frendly staff

Well maintained building with a grate staff team.

  • L Nash

  • September 2015

Good hotel

Basic but very comfortable, great shower and comfy bed.

Would reccomend