No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Travelodge Bracknell Central

Not Classified  Hotel Ratings explained
LONDON ROAD , BRACKNELL, RG12 2UT
A perfect venue to explore the delights of Berkshire, the Travelodge Bracknell Central Hotel is ideally situated for convenient access to numerous attractions including Windsor Castle, Ascot Racecourse & Wentworth Golf Course.

For family fun Legoland Windsor is just 6.8 miles from the hotel, whilst for family thrills visit Thorpe Park, just 12 miles away. Another fun packed day can be spent at the Coral Reef Waterworld, a leisure pool complex close by. The M4 and M3 motorways are easily accessible and Bracknell train station is 1.1 miles away. Heathrow Airport and Gatwick Airport are easy to reach too.

The hotel has our fresh new look and features Travelodge’s new room design complete with the Travelodge Dreamer Bed by Sleepeezee, featuring a 958 pocket sprung mattress, a cosy 10.5 tog duvet and four plump pillows, so you can be sure of a great night’s sleep.

Early/Late Check-In/Out Service – if you’re looking to make the most of your day we can offer an Early Check-In service from 12:00noon and a Late Check-Out Service until 2pm so you have more time to relax - cost is £10 per service, per room, subject to availability - bookable direct by telephoning the hotel.

For guests wishing to bring domestic pets please visit our website www.travelodge.co.uk for more detail on charges and terms and conditions. Please note that Guide dogs, Hearing dogs, and other animals to aid disability are exempt from charge.
Picture of Travelodge Bracknell Central, BRACKNELL at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 60 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
81% recommended this accommodation to a friend 80% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very comfortable room and good value the staff were very helpful and friendly

Reviewed by
Joanna H

From Ballymena, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good place to stay
Very surprised. . Enjoyed stay. Very hardworking staff.. reception elana I think omnipresent

Reviewed by
gary cook

From Casnewydd, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

dog free days
The whole room was very good and the bed was comfortable but the pillows were a bit harder then we use at home.

Reviewed by
m thomson

From Peterborough, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely clean travel lodge. Excellent location, parking on site. Only downside is rooms were far too hot, air conditioning needed as the fan provided wasn't sufficient!

Reviewed by
Claire H

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Family holiday
Prefect for legoland and Harry potter studios. Really friendly staff and helpful

Reviewed by
M Bell

From Washington, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

red bull air race
ideal location, pleasant stay and superb curry house in town.

Reviewed by
john michael bennett

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great with kids
Good sized family room and bathroom. Friendly helpful staff and decent breakfast. Great for Legoland

Reviewed by
M Williams

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very hot!
I can't fault the rooms, staff and if it weren't for the tropical heat we encountered then our stay would have been perfect! We were on the 3rd floor and as we stepped out of lift we were hit with intense heat! The bedroom was not much cooler and there was a fan provided however it was not enough to deal with heat! It was a humid day but no where else in hotel was this hot!

Reviewed by
Laura Elliott

From Sutton, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Legoland stopover
Room was clean, adequate, very hot , sheet on child bed knobbly but service friendly .

Reviewed by
Cathy R

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stopped here for 2 nights whilst visiting Legoland . The location of the hotel was excellent and easy to find. We decided to buy breakfast on the first morning with the childrens breakfast being free but wasnt very impressed with the choice of hot food so chose not to buy again on the second morning . The room was lovely and clean but very hot . The reception staff had explain this was a problem and we had a fan in the room but this didnt make much difference through the hot night . One thing I think all the hotels need to improve is the amount of plug socket in each room as its a nightmare trying to charge phones and ipads .

Reviewed by
A Wheatcroft

From Newark, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next