No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Travelodge Bracknell Central

Not Classified  Hotel Ratings explained
LONDON ROAD , BRACKNELL, RG12 2UT
A perfect venue to explore the delights of Berkshire, the Travelodge Bracknell Central Hotel is ideally situated for convenient access to numerous attractions including Windsor Castle, Ascot Racecourse & Wentworth Golf Course.

For family fun Legoland Windsor is just 6.8 miles from the hotel, whilst for family thrills visit Thorpe Park, just 12 miles away. Another fun packed day can be spent at the Coral Reef Waterworld, a leisure pool complex close by. The M4 and M3 motorways are easily accessible and Bracknell train station is 1.1 miles away. Heathrow Airport and Gatwick Airport are easy to reach too.

The hotel has our fresh new look and features Travelodge’s new room design complete with the Travelodge Dreamer Bed by Sleepeezee, featuring a 958 pocket sprung mattress, a cosy 10.5 tog duvet and four plump pillows, so you can be sure of a great night’s sleep.

Early/Late Check-In/Out Service – if you’re looking to make the most of your day we can offer an Early Check-In service from 12:00noon and a Late Check-Out Service until 2pm so you have more time to relax - cost is £10 per service, per room, subject to availability - bookable direct by telephoning the hotel.

For guests wishing to bring domestic pets please contact LateRooms.com for more detail on charges and terms and conditions. Please note that Guide dogs, Hearing dogs, and other animals to aid disability are exempt from charge.
Picture of Travelodge Bracknell Central, BRACKNELL at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 72 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
77% recommended this accommodation to a friend 77% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely room and breakfast

Reviewed by
Joanne W

From Swindon, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

This hotel is perfect for a shot stay. Very comforatble bed.
Very comforatble bed and good value for money.

Reviewed by
C Walker

From Spalding, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good Value
Our stay was pleasant and good value for money. Food was fine - reasonable for the price.

Reviewed by
James B

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

One word - WOW
I have stayed at many Travelodge's before, but this was the first one of the 'refurbished' series you advertise, and I have to say I was chuffed, pity no one told me that breakfast is included and what time it's being served, apart from that a 5/5 star rating!!!

Reviewed by
Michael C

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good basic stop over
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and nicely decorated and the bed was heavenly after a long day walking around Legoland. Only downside was the tv didn't seem to be tuned in properly with no kids channel which would have been really handy.

Reviewed by
Amber O

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Staff are great
The friendly staff made all the difference to an otherwise normal business travel stay. Nice people which complemented the hotel's value.

Reviewed by
Jason A

From Malta
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bracknell
Everyone was very friendly and the hotel and room were both very clean, my only slight gripe is that both the room and the lounge were very warm and a little uncomfortable.

Reviewed by
a davis

From West Bromwich, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very basic even had to request a hairdryer and go to reception to pick it up.
woken at 4am by noisy guests in car park area first morning.
woken at 6.55 on following morning set off by some idiot guests.


Reviewed by
jean jarvis

From Billingham, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Staff could not speak proper english charged twice still waiting for refung after a month

Reviewed by
james Anderson

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Budget hotel in Bracknell
It was hot weather. The corridors were excessively hot and the rooms difficult to cool down. No air conditioning but we put the desk fan provided by an open window and the room eventually cooled overnight. Bed was medium firm otherwise room comfortable. I prefer proper soap to tacky liquid dispensers. Staff were polite and eager to please. Room partially refurbished. Good for a nightstop.

Reviewed by
STANLEY S

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next