You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront

3

36 WEST HILL ROAD, BOURNEMOUTH, BH2 5EG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (93)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stephen S

  • May 2016

Comfortable good value stay

I needed one night in Bournemouth and this fit perfectly.

Good value and well placed in the town.

  • Tina Hayes

  • May 2016

Staff very helpful service great room clean n comfortable great value for money!

Will be comming back again the end of June and in September as had a lovely stay.

  • Stephen P

  • May 2016

Not cheap, but cheerful

Standard Travelodge room - exactly as expected.

Prices over inflated due to a need to stay during a Bank Holiday weekend. I usually expect a lot more for the prices charged. The bar staff was unable to identify vodka. I had to point it out from the collection of bottles on display. The food area is like a school canteen and it smelled of stale curry.

  • A Lacey

  • April 2016

Very nice place

Just the place after a hard working day

  • Martin Firman

  • April 2016

Nice Hotel Close to the BIC

Nice hotel.

Clean modern room.

Had both dinner and breakfast in the cafe which is excellent. The only thing that spoiled our stay were two groups on a stag night and a hen night who needless to say came back in the middle of the night slamming doors and talking very loudly.

  • s hiscocks

  • April 2016

disappointed by new beds

I have stayed here before, about 3 years ago and had a comfortable couple of nights, but the beds have changed and the extra ones come from under the main bed.

As I was with my sister, one of us had to sleep on one of them which was hard and bumpy, I had a very uncomfortable nights sleep. I will not return sadly if these beds are the option, otherwise great location, friendly staff, good breakfast, good size rooms

  • A Smith

  • March 2016

Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront

The room was a bit on the small side!!

  • matthew wain

  • March 2016

Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront

Noisy person above banging slamming doors and shouting .

Had no sleep all night. Complained in the morning and awaiting a free night stay.

  • L Martin

  • March 2016

Good value hotel

Great hotel,handy for BIC,rooms nice & clean a little noisey,i was lucky & managed to park my car in car park £6 for 24 hours, but I should imagine its a pain to park, although you can park on road for free if you can get a space!

  • Andy W

  • February 2016

Accommodation after works do

Comfortable convenient hotel, lucky with a parking spot, would return to stay again