Reviews - The Prince Albert

3

2, Broadway, Bexleyheath, DA6 7LE

Price From 149.61 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Angela I

  • July 2015

Lovely pub shame about the accommodation

Unfortunately breakfast was not served until 11am which is more like lunch & way too late for us to eat, so we missed it as we had already left.

The stairs leading to the bedrooms were totally dark as the lights were not working. The bathroom was not a good standard & not clean. We won't be staying here again

  • O Hughes

  • July 2015

Prince Albert

Excellent value for money.

Proprietor went out of his way to be helpful and made breakfast early especially for us.

  • d foster

  • July 2015

Prince albert

a very nice stay here , very welcoming hotel , nice pub downstairs not too noisy

  • Isobel M

  • June 2015

Short stay

I bought these rooms for my daughter who need accommodation as her halls had finished but she needed to cover two more weeks of her midwifery course before she could go home.

I was worrried about booking a room in a pub but she said it was great, everyone was lovely , shared bathroom not a problem and the free parking was definitely a bonus - such a relief. Highly recommend them.

  • Diane

  • March 2015

Tired But Comfy

The room was dated but the bed was comfy

  • julien w

  • January 2015

ideal position for my visit central and local to my work site.fair price for the area

clean and tidy room, helpful manager.

missed out on a breakfast, as not available on the morning of my visit..Plenty of food sources quite near.. clean and good little bar downstairs

would normally prefer an en suite..did manage without any problems..a large and clean bathroom

again for my one night visit .ok

  • S Cross

  • December 2014

Clean and tidy

Breakfast should be included in prices on whatever day you stay

  • Rob B

  • December 2014

Wedding break

Good value for money

  • G Wright

  • December 2014

weekend fun

Most enjoyable stay, friendly comy andvery clean room oooh and the fully cooked english was perfect.

  • Graham Bowles

  • October 2014

nice room

Nice room, basic, but nice, would use again and would recomend, shared barthroom and shower but didnt have any problems when wanting to use and was clean and tidy