The Prince Albert

3

2, Broadway, Bexleyheath, DA6 7LE

Price From 185.33 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (27)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Diane

  • March 2015

Tired But Comfy

The room was dated but the bed was comfy

  • julien w

  • January 2015

ideal position for my visit central and local to my work site.fair price for the area

clean and tidy room, helpful manager.

missed out on a breakfast, as not available on the morning of my visit..Plenty of food sources quite near.. clean and good little bar downstairs

would normally prefer an en suite..did manage without any problems..a large and clean bathroom

again for my one night visit .ok

  • S Cross

  • December 2014

Clean and tidy

Breakfast should be included in prices on whatever day you stay

  • Rob B

  • December 2014

Wedding break

Good value for money

  • G Wright

  • December 2014

weekend fun

Most enjoyable stay, friendly comy andvery clean room oooh and the fully cooked english was perfect.

  • Graham Bowles

  • October 2014

nice room

Nice room, basic, but nice, would use again and would recomend, shared barthroom and shower but didnt have any problems when wanting to use and was clean and tidy

  • Donna F

  • October 2014

Budget accommodation

Needed one night accommodation to attend family party.

Room was spacious and well decorated, tea/coffee available and good TV. Shared bathroom was ok and as there's only 4 rooms, didn't provide a problem. Was surprised at breakfast, as wasn't explained that no choice was available, you were simply presented with a english breakfast.

  • colin s

  • October 2014

comfortable budget accomodation

We were attending a wedding reception in the hotel opposite, and needed a room on a budget and this fitted in perfectly.

Free parking, clean room, reasonable breakfast so overall very happy. Negative point, no en-suite bathroom. The shared bathroom is actually a fair old size, so a message to the owners would be to consider a partition between the bathroom and shower, so people can use the bathroom whilst people are showering!

  • j clare

  • September 2014

great place very central.

Booked as had a family party was pleasantly suprised.

The room was lovely very clean and comfortable tea and coffee tray clean fresh towel's. Very friendly helpful staff and the shared bathroom which I thought I would have a problem with was immaculate and as theres only 3 or 4 rooms this wasnt any problem at all. Would definitely stay here again. If I had to say anything negative it would be the noise of the road but as this is situated on a busy junction cant be helped, and the room was three flights up so not good for people with walking problems.

  • Carol H

  • September 2014

Prince Albert Feedback

On arriving we were told that due to kitchen being out of order there would be no breakfast Sunday morning and due to this we were given a £10 refund.

Basic room, bed was comfortable. No mirror in room and very noisy through night (traffic).