You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Redwings Lodge

2

Redwings Lodge, Watling Street Hockliffe, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 9LZ

Price From 118.59 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (60)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • JOHN G

  • September 2016

.

.

  • J MORRIS

  • August 2016

Basic Accomodation

The room was very dated and the bathroom could of been a lot cleaner.

Very Basic Accomodation - Tea facilities and tv but no hairdryer in bathroom

Front desk people were excellent and very helpful

  • Mark Digby

  • July 2016

Will return for next event in area

Very nice surprise, we usually use Travelodge, and this hotel is in fact a former Travelodge extra, pleasant staff, excellent free .

breakfast, perfect site for MKeynes and Leighton Buzzard. Only ca praise this accommodation thank you. Will return.

  • Chris H

  • June 2016

Good basic accommodation for everyday traveler's.

8th time of staying at Redwings having family in the area ideal place to stay.

We can even bring our dog at no extra cost. Breakfast of cereals bread/ toast jams juice tea and coffee all included in very reasonable rate. We will be back in a few weeks. WELL DONE REDWINGS.☺☺☺

  • michael r

  • June 2016

weekend stay for london visit

staff very welcoming, clean and tidy room.

Breakfast plentyful. convenient to Leighton Buzzard railway station. Would recommend to friends and family

  • carol brewer

  • May 2016

Lodge review of

Very friendly staff nice location food basic but nice

  • J Inwood

  • May 2016

Good hotel for the money

Very basic room but ideally located.

We went to Woburn Abbey and Safari. It was very close by and the diner next door was very nice food. Breakfast was minimal but was sufficient.

  • Jayne Stewart

  • April 2016

Redwings Lodge

Comfortable, clean, helpful staff.

  • Anthony P

  • April 2016

Very clean and good value

Very good place to stay, apart from the elephants staying in the room above, but they quitened down at bed time.

Breakfast was an added bonus. Otherwise good value.

  • Lauren B

  • April 2016

Redwings Lodge

Lovely, friendly hotel.

Home from home.