Reviews - Travelodge Leeds Central

3

1 Blayds Yard, Leeds, LS1 4AD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (95)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Harland

  • February 2016

Travelodge Leeds Central

Easy to book, friendly and efficient staff, clean room, ideally situated and value for money.

  • J Buxton

  • January 2016

Travelodge Leeds Central

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Great value for money for a one night stay!

  • Andrew B

  • January 2016

Great location and well priced, clean hotel

Right in the middle of the city centre, had no problems to list and we even stayed on the railway side.

Overnight parking wasn't cheap but to be expected for city centre.

  • S Irwin

  • January 2016

Leeds central

Staff were really friendly, room tidy, shower didn't have hot water, room was beside railway track so wakened very early, but on a whole would stay again.

  • jim willson

  • January 2016

Travelodge Leeds Central

Bens stay

  • John R

  • December 2015

Leeds Central Travelodge

Can't fault the location.

Next to the railway station and the city centre. Unfortunately the room was to hot even with the heating off and the limited opening of the window.

  • Jodie B

  • December 2015

Ideal!

Perfect location for a night in Leeds.

Hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful- even gave me cotton and a needle when my friend had a spot of trouble with her dress!!

  • Ben C

  • December 2015

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff made our stay not just stress free but also enjoyable.

  • Darren W

  • December 2015

Christmas Shopping Trip

Perfect for what we needed after a full day shopping in Leeds.

Clean and tidy room and whilst very simple, Travelodge are no frills but it doesn't pretend to be anything else. Good quality shower with plenty of hot water and very helpful staff. Great stay.

  • L Unwin

  • November 2015

Travelodge Leeds Central

The bed was very hard so let the room down a lot as I struggled to sleep.