Ingliston Country Club Hotel

4

Ingliston Estate Bishopton, Renfrewshire, PA7 5PA

Price From 112.83 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (70)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • david kelly

  • April 2015

fantastic

Great hotel good location for glasgow and loch lomand also ferry from Greenock to bunoon.

Horses were looked after really well which was nice to see i will use this hotel again in the near future best one i have stayed in this area.i also found the breakfast lovely and staff were very attentive.

  • trudi togneri

  • April 2015

Excellent facilty

Found on laterooms.

Great price. So clean. Bed so fab. Food wonderful. Staff brilliant. So good we booked it again.

  • s khan

  • April 2015

Very nice Hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

We were a little disappointed as on entering our room we had a knock on the door from the next room to say that he is trying to sleep and our TV is disturbing him!. He said it is not your fault but the walls are too thin and he can hear everything clearly!. Kind helpful gentlemen at the front desk, was also shocked at the neighbours complaint and very kindly moved us to another room.

  • John Jamieson

  • March 2015

Great place for r and r

Friendly staff, great accommodation and amazing location.

Definitely be back.

  • a kane

  • March 2015

Excellent visit

Stayed 1 night to celebrate five year wedding anniversary and our visit was the 'icing on the cake'.

beautiful surroundings, the staff and of course the lovely lodge we were allocated was absolutely wonderful. everything you could ask for and more. there is a very unique atmosphere here. one to treasure.

  • J R B

  • March 2015

Excellent short stay at Ingliston

Hubby and I thoroughly enjoyed overnighting at Ingliston recently.

The staff were warm, friendly and helpful and the room very comfortable. Dinner at Palomino was delightful as was breakfast at the hotel the next morning. We will definitely visit again. Highly recommended.

  • Grant Collins

  • March 2015

Delightful surprise

We have a habit of floating from one place to the next depending on what offers are available when we are travelling.

The Ingliston H&CC came up and we gave it a try for a night. It was relatively easy to find, very close to Glasgow airport which is a bonus for us and in a quiet rural peaceful location.

The staff were friendly, we booked in quickly to a lovely room on the ground floor with patio doors extending to the outdoor Horse arena. Every part of the hotel is immaculate. Its modern and very tastefully decorated. The breakfast room is stunning and the breakfast provided exactly what we like, this is located next to the rooms. The restaurant is a part of the Country club/equestrian centre, a 20 second walk from the hotel. I'm not into horses, my daughter has a horse and loves them so we invited her up for a few nights. You can view two arenas from the restaurant, the staff are very friendly and polite and the food is excellent. What more can you ask for-... maybe a swimming pool.

  • Deborah H

  • March 2015

Lovely relaxing night

Stayed in the lodge- was big, clean and a relaxing break.

Food in restaurant lovely, and had a blow dry next morning in hairdressers. Staff were all very helpful, chatty and service was great.will be back.

  • Ann Marie Brown

  • March 2015

Ingliston Country Club Hotel

Lovely hotel great value for money

  • James H

  • February 2015

Equestrian based hotel

What a lovely place, had a great evening here, nice quiet location, excellent food at the Italian restaurant and really friendly staff.

Will definitely stay here again.