North End Barns

4

Bletsoe, ,, Bletsoe, MK44 1QT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • N Cokayne

  • November 2014

Another excellent stay

As usual made very welcome excellent stay.

  • J Ashworth

  • November 2014

Great setting & superb food

The countryside location is great and the ducks don't keep you awake.

Great food & very warm welcome.

  • J Ashworth

  • November 2014

Great setting

The accommodation is well off the beaten track in a beautiful country setting with great accommodation and an excellent cooked breakfast.

  • Neil C

  • October 2014

Excellent stay

A shower would be great instead of just a bath

  • s graham

  • September 2014

Hope to REturn

Id certainly return to North End Barns if I need accommodation in the area-good connects across the area

  • Sue Humphrey

  • August 2014

Very pleasant room, great breakfast

We had a couple of nights here.

Fairly basic room but had all the essentials and was clean and warm. Breakfast was outstanding. Everyone we met made us feel welcome and we'd certainly be pleased to return.

  • Daryl Edmunds

  • August 2014

An excellent and clean B and B.

Friendly owners. Recommended

  • n robinson

  • August 2014

North end barns is a very comfortable place the owners were very pleasant and helpful room was clean n comfortable and the food was excellent served by a very pleasant young lady

  • Marilyn L

  • July 2014

Classic English farmhouse B&B

Wonderful hosts , clean , comfortable , very pleasant overnight stay .

Excellent Classic English breakfast with a variety of choices . Set in beautiful countryside .

  • Douglas Thain

  • June 2014

Excellent B&B

Very friendly.

Breakfast especially excellent.