You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Heavenly Nights Guest House

11 Minna Road, ,, Sheffield, S3 9AZ

Price From 80.64 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

70% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • ALAN P

  • December 2015

Value for money B&B what's not to like?

Only booked one night but I would stay again if I return to Sheffield, the owner is the nicest bloke our room was clean and cosy tea and coffee provided in the room fresh milk a plenty slept like a log.

1 mile from the city centre this is not the Ritz but you won't pay Ritz prices either, well done Ash, affordable accommodation on the edge of town. What's not to like?......

  • Z Davies

  • January 2015

Great stay

Great service, friendly owner, good facilities

  • Richard Emra

  • October 2014

stay at heavenly nights

no breakfast this time.

proprietor too busy serving other guests!

  • J Salisbury

  • October 2014

Friendly, comfortable, and great value for money

Great price, the room was perfect for our needs.

We were in town to see a band and after phoning to ensure we could arrive late the representative on the end of the phone was very friendly and accommodated our needs perfectly. I was welcomed on arrival and given a brief tour. I asked for directions and I was not only clearly told where to go, I was walked to the end of the street to make sure I was on my way correctly. The beds were comfortable and the washing facilities were great. We were also given a friendly farewell, leaving a long lasting positive impression of the accommodation. The only downside I could point out is the slight smell of tobacco, however it didn't linger in my clothes so it would t put me off returning. Overall, great value for money and a friendly reception.

  • Thierry Noyel

  • October 2014

Feeling like home

A very welcoming place.

The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. It's a place where you want to go back.

  • Alex W

  • September 2014

Great Yorkshire Run

Stayed here for the Bupa Yorkshire run and was given a lift to the start by the owner which was very good of him.

As I arrived late at night all I needed was a nice, clean room which I got and had a good nights sleep. Excellent value for money for the one night.

  • s cheesman

  • September 2014

Short stay for Uni

Exceptionally friendly owners,made to feel very welcome instantly.

Awesome Cockatoo

  • stuart b

  • September 2014

Not so heavenly area

After a very long hard day I tapped the address into the sat nav, followed the directions , as I got close I thought very busy around here and just thought of Slumdog millionaire ...gangs of foreigners on every corner dirt and filth everywhere newest vehicle about 30 years old.

I have a brand new van which got lots of attention, the traffic was backed up as I turned the corner I saw the guest house situated opposite a doctors call in surgery nowhere to park and no way I could risk parking overnight anywhere in this area so went about finding alternative accommodation, so to be fair Heavenly Nights may well be a wonderful place to stay once inside but the area was not suitable for me , so sorry to them i don't mean to be harsh but I felt certain that my van would be stolen or broken into if left unattended at all.

  • Gary Wilson

  • September 2014

Not a good place

Not very clean the room wasn't cleaned and they never gave me a fresh towel

  • t cooper

  • August 2014

Great stay

Great value, friendly staff that can't do enough to help and and good rooms what more can you ask for.

Would defiantly stay again