Ivy House

3

8 Ivyhouse Road, ,, Uxbridge, UB10 8NE

Price From 110.04 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Deshmukh

  • March 2015

Decent room for the price

Small but clean room.

Breakfast was simply cereal, no hot food. Private bathroom was separate to room itself. For the price, seemed reasonable overall.

  • Kelly M

  • December 2014

Clean accommodations, close to train station, cereal only breakfast

If you are a tourist, please don't stay here.

We were rather strongly informed that this is a place for folks who are working/commuting. Unclear why one night guests are accepted then made to feel burdensome and unwelcomed....

  • christine mcbride

  • November 2014

room clean and large.... warm welcome

very clean accomodation, warm welcome but breakfast a bit strange as there is a fridge in the room and microwave but breakfast is just cereal which you eat in your room along with dishes and cutlery which are in a drawer in your room ...there is a fab wetherspoons 5 mins away ..really handy for Ickenham station would stay again

  • Derek Camp

  • October 2014

Very clean and comfortable and will certainly stay at the Ivy house again

Our hostess Janet was very friendly and accommodating our room was very comfortable and warm we enjoyed our stay

  • kent f

  • October 2014

very clean and tidy room, would stay again, was made to feel very welcomed.

  • Julia S

  • September 2014

Ivy house

Nice place -very accomadating

  • Martin L

  • September 2014

Great value for money B&B

They don't advertise parking because it's limited although there is also on road parking between 6pm and 8am.

Room had shower, microwave, fridge with milk and juice. Cereals available for breakfast

  • Les D

  • August 2014

Fine Accommodation

Janet the host was really friendly.

The room (suite really) was 1st class. The room also contained a fridge and microwave. Lots of local eateries nearby too...

  • P Rowan

  • July 2014

Very good B&B

Excellent service, good location to continue our trip to Luton airport.

Twin room with excellent shower and good breakfast bits and pieces. Coming from a quiet country location we found the traffic noise although a couple of hundred meters away was intrusive. Would recommend ear plugs if you want to keep the windows open.

  • W Khawsamruang

  • July 2014

Very nice accomodation