Reviews - Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport


42-50 Kimpton Road, Luton, LU2 0NB

Price From 141.10 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Ruth W

  • November 2015

Happy customer

We stayed at the Hampton by Hilton before we flew off on holiday.

The room was clean and smart with good ensuite facilities. Within walking distance of Luton Parkway station made it ideal for our stay and we weren't disturbed by planes at all. Access to a computer and printer in the hotel lounge was a welcome addition as we could print boarding passes. We had food from the snack menu - pizza and a panini - which was fine after traveling. The continental breakfast before our early set off was good.

  • Margaret B

  • October 2015

Great location for Luton airport

This hotel is an excellent location for Luton airport and fantastic value for money!!

  • Margaret M

  • August 2015

Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport

  • Emma B

  • May 2015

Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport

Lovely place clean tidy lovely breakfast

  • Sara N

  • May 2015

A very pleasant stay in the midst of travel chaos!

We had to book a night at a hotel after missing our flight to Turkey due to trouble on the trains.

. We were all exhausted by the time we arrived at the hotel and it was a fantastic respite from all the travel chaos. Much better than I had hoped and really helped us all to feel relaxed and refreshed. Thanks.

  • Andrew T

  • April 2015


Nice place, and convenient too

  • Leo M

  • March 2015


I have stayed on 3 occasion and every time i had a brilliant experience.

would be nice to get a discount.

  • Leo M

  • March 2015


I have stayed on 3 occasion and every time i had a brilliant experience.

would be nice to get a discount.

  • Brooks A

  • February 2015

One night stay

I was impressed with the accommodation when we entered the room and it fully met my expectations.

The bathroom was extremely clean and spacious. My only criticism would be of the lack of additional sheets for the sofa bed where my son was to sleep. Apart from a mattress protector ( which had a slight stain) and quilt absent of a quilt cover there was no other bedding. I would have complained but it was too late, instead my son slept in my bed. Overall the hotel is of high quality with a good range of food and I would stay again.

  • Shirley Martin

  • February 2015

The Hampton Hilton in Luton is, luxurious hotel. I could not fault this hotel in any way.

Our stay at the Hampton Hilton in Kimpton Road Luton was absolutely lovely.

The twin room was really lovely. The bathroom was really luxurious. The Staff were really friendly and helpful. And the fully inclusive breakfast was really good. This is a top rate hotel. And I would have no hesitation recommending this hotel to others. I will most definitely stay at this hotel again. Shirley Martin Lincoln.