Reviews - De Vere Venues Orchard hotel

4

Beeston Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2RJ

Price From 126.62 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (252)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Annabel O

  • August 2015

The food was good, but extremely expensive!

  • I PUGH

  • June 2015

Beautiful room

Absolutely loved our stay - spotlessly clean room, modern fresh decor, peaceful and quiet.

Very comfy bed. Staff very helpful and friendly. Could not fault.

  • Hugh L

  • June 2015

Great Hotel

We really enjoyed our stay - and the showers are fabulous.....

  • s west

  • June 2015

Orchard hotel

Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay the hotel was a stunning building and the room was really relax n clean and we are planning our next stay very soon

  • hugh m

  • June 2015

Overnight stay

Exemplary in every way

  • Jill H

  • June 2015

Great Stay

Very comfortable room and bed.

Quiet. Clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Obviously very business orientated, but very suitable for our needs.

  • V Whitehead

  • June 2015

De Vere Venues Orchard hotel

The hotel was fabulous, in lovely surroundings, close to city centre, room was lovely and the staff were great.

  • Fred C

  • June 2015

Fantastic quality and value

I stayed here for 2 nights whilst performing at the city centre market and I really enjoyed my stay.

For the price of the room I was extremely impressed with the space and quality, it was quite something. The room was very well done up and the hotel in general has a really nice feel about it, its so clean, slick and professional, will definitely be returning if I were to gig further at the hotel.

  • Angela S

  • May 2015

Shame about the bed

Decent hotel, stunning look and feel, but considering we were there for a night's sleep, it was poor - the 'double bed' was in fact 2 beds pushed together and the pillows were atrocious (lumpy and old).

We couldn't get a drink from the bar after midnight without major hassle and Volvo saw fit to cover up all the signage, so we took 20 minutes to locate it!

  • Maria K

  • May 2015

2 nights in Nottingham